Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Springhill fl,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this rug to go under my kitchen table, which fits perfectly. It is not a thick rug so it does not hinder the chairs from rolling easily from the table. The colors are just as shown but maybe more vibrant which is nice. I thought the price is just right for the quality of the product. I have bought a few rugs from overstock and have not been dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very thick, but perfect for my use which is under my kitchen table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 8, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Need it a lil bit bigger but it works. Luv it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 25, 2015

Great rug. The edges turn up a little for the first day or so but they laid flat very quickly. Looks great in our foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Mar 12, 2015

Not soft as it was said to be. It is cute, not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb K
 Feb 26, 2015

Was a little thinner then I expected. Love the colors and the look of it. I think they could be a littler better in the way they roll it for shipping took a long time to flatten out.Still have a few wrinkles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

I bought multiple sized of the same color design and brand of this rug. These rugs made may home look elegant. THANKS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered several rugs at the same time for different rooms in our home. After almost a year, all these are still looking wonderful! Colors are exactly as described. A bit of shedding the first several times of vacuuming, but now they are all just beautiful! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

I used this piece in an area which had dark furniture in it. This rug having both light and dark browns tied the two together. I also might add this area has beige wall to wall carpet . I think it was a good choice for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought