Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Apr 21, 2015

Especially for the price. I h@ve wood floors and I bought this color to add warmth and color to the room, and the black runner for the entryway. The vacuum well and do not feel icky on b@re feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once again just what I wanted and as described
 from Tennessee,  Jan 14, 2015

I have purchased several of this pattern to use as runners in my long upstairs hallway which was warn from heavy traffic...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid color
 Dec 25, 2014

high quality and super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, great quality
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 4, 2014

This contemporary rug goes perfectly with my decor. I like the vivid colors. It is attractive in its setting and looks well crafted. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 8, 2014

The rug is thick and feels nice under the feet. The color is what I was looking for. The background is beige and the circles contain dark orange, rust, light brown and a seafoam greeen. It works perfect in my foyer giving it a nice pop of color by the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 from Seven Valleys, PA,  Sep 15, 2012

Worked perfectaly in our front entrance hall. Quick Shipment. Product was packaged well to prevent any damage. Very satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick carpet. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 5, 2012

Perfect size and color. It was great quality! I loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from New York,  May 12, 2011

The colors are neutral, but actually more vibrant than they appear online. Since the colors were not as muted as I anticipated, the rug did not really work in the space we originally intended to use it. It's such a nice, soft rug, so we decided to keep it and use it in our guest room instead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Colors were more vibrant in real life.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought