Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, functional, side table
 from AZ,  Dec 15, 2012

We ordered this side table for our guest bedroom, the table is sturdy and exactly what we expected. Very good quality, easy to assemble, it has that old fashioned look we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute table!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 25, 2009

Darling little side table - works by a bathtub, on a covered patio, in a living room - just about anywhere you want a small side table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table was well-made an excellent buy.
 from north augusta s.c.,  Feb 15, 2013

The table was very good quality to be so inexpensive.It was very easy to assemble,it only took my brother 10 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a light shade of cherry rather than dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scalloped tables review
 from Hermitage, TN,  Jan 27, 2013

Love the tables and would order them again if needed. The only issue I had was also with the headboards we previously order and that was all the screw, etc. were not in the package. WIth the headboards one complete package of screws was missing, but sent as soon as I notified Overstock. Re the tables my husband susbstituted the screw, but it didn't match the color of the other screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from Chicago, IL,  May 31, 2011

I agree with the reviewer that said it is a little lighter than an espresso - almost cherry - but I also don't thinmk it's necessary to match wood colors perfectly. This little table looks great in our baby's nursery with other espresso/mahogony furniture. It goes well with a scroll etagere that we also got on overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? nearly
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for the Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

This table was really easy to assemble and looks great! My only complaint is that the stain on the wood is lighter than the description suggests. I would say the wood is more of a cherry color than a "dark brown." I've thought about staining the table top to correct the color to fit my living room, but I may just leave it as it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine Dark Brown Scalloped Side Table
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 30, 2010

Great table for the money. It arrived in just a few days and was well packed. The only negative I have is that one of the bolts was just crooked enough to make it impossible to assemble quickly. It took a lot of slow and careful bending with towel and pliers to make it fit. Hopefully mine was the exception to the rule. If everything had lined up it would have been a snap to assemble it. It is a good looking accent table with lots of style and texture. I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from OHIO,  Aug 11, 2010

This is a sturdy table. Exactly what I was looking for!! It is NOT cheap in quality and very easy to put together!!! Well worth the money spent!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 18, 2010

When I saw this table I feel in love with it. When I received it and put it together (in minutes) I was so glad that I had purchased it! The iron legs and dark wood top have such an expensive look. The style of the legs goes great with my french cottage theme. I got it for my livingroom, but it looks so great beside my bronze metal bed, I might have to order another one. You will not be disappointed with this table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tables
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2009

Overall, I am pleased with the tables. The wood on the tops appears to be pieces glued together therefore the stain has an uneven appearance. Since this is a guest room, I plan to keep them. If they were real expensive, I would return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Nashua, NH,  Nov 11, 2009

I LOVE this side table, and am so glad that I purchased it. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks like one of those antique tables that you would see in a Victorian home. I have received many complements on how beautiful this table is. I'm using it as a side-table next to my leather chaise, but it would also look beautiful in an entranceway with a vase, or bouquet of flowers on it. I am very satisfied with the quality and sturdiness of the table, and would highly recommend buying it if interested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Washington,Pa.,  Jun 3, 2011

You get what you pay for on this item. Don't waste your money or time. It is going back. Sorry Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Taylor Side Table with Scroll Base
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
Compare $203.89
Save 62%
(32)
Black Metal Accent Table
Today $46.39
Compare $73.99
Save 37%
(3)
Turn to Stone Accent Table
Sale $159.29
Was $176.99
Back to top