Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from NJ,  Apr 11, 2013

Beautiful ottoman. Placed it in my townhouse living room. Great for blanket throw storage and a very comfy extra seat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought another one
 from Oregon,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought another one after I received the first. I wanted two and both of them are exactly the same and so useful, comfortable and a great finish for a room, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure White as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

i love this storage ottoman....not too big, but just perfect to put my legs up on while watching tv on my sofa bed...and the extra storage space is a nice bonus....very well made....very happy with it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very, very well....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for awhile- and I ordered 2 of these. They are fantastic. The quality of the leather and hinged lid is exceptional- The color is listed as off white but it's really more of a Buttercream color- not too yellow- a very soft color and it works well with the rest of my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more of a Buttercream than off-white- the website doesn't show as well- Absolutely gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is fantastic quality- feels smooth and soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cubic
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 7, 2011

These two (2) ottomans were purchased to complement the family room, provide additional seating and storage if applicable. The ivory color helps to offset the black primary color being utilized in the space. Furthermore, they enhance the black/ivory zebra motif accents. I was quite impressed with quality of the items purchased which exceeded my expectations. Thanks again for your expeditious response in fulfilling my requests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials were soft, supple and smooth leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from arlington va,  Aug 3, 2011

Perfect for storage and busy living room area. Stands up to kids.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage with a flip of the lid!
 from Mount Gilead, OH,  Jun 14, 2011

The Lorenzo Ottoman makes a great addition for any room. It has more storage then I was expecting under that lid. The lid itself has a safety latch so it won't fall and smash fingers. Quality made and the packaging was impressive. All assembled and ready to use. Spend a little more and get better quality, it's worth it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Affordable Ottoman
 from Seattle, WA,  May 26, 2011

These affordable ottomans fits my needs perfectly: small to work both as ottoman for comfort and a stool when I need it to be. I don't want big chunky stuff in my living room. Besides the storage gives me the conveniences and i don't have to have a lot of stuff on top of my coffee table. color matches the display picture. The only thing is that the fabric, faux leather, apprears to be not very durable. But with this price, i don't complain too much. If it's worns out, i'll just get another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Overall it's good but wished the fabric/faux leather be more durable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent condition
 from Wantagh, ny,  May 18, 2011

The ottoman came well packaged. It is made well and very lovely. It is being used with a french provincial chair. It opens to hold a craft project--a rather large needlepoint. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2011

We were looking for an ottoman to put in our new RV and this was the perfect choice. It creates more storage space and looks great. If I had to say anything negative and it truly isn't a negative, but it is a little lighter in color than I anticipated. But it blends well with the beige sofa and chairs in the RV.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from iowa,  Feb 22, 2011

This is the prefect seat for our small entryway. I love that it is leather and will wipe clean easily and the storage inside is great for hats and gloves. And it arrived about a day and a half after I ordered it, in perfect condition. Others that I found were higher priced and not as attractive. I couldn't be more pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 5, 2011

Ordered two. Put in guest bedroom. Absolutely lovely, sturdy, well-packaged, no assembly. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman arrived so carefully packaged and fully assembled that all I had to do was open the box. It was a delight to see this impressive piece of furniture in person. It is high quality, carefully crafted, and so much better looking than its picture that I just ordered another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Bench & Ottomans
 from Houston,  Sep 17, 2010

Excellent quality ottomons (2) and benches (2) at a great price. Very nice lether and NOT tufted, more contemporary as I wanted. Arrived fully assembled and in perfect condition except for a black scuff mark on bottom corner of one bench that my husband believes he will be able to clean off. Tops stay open at any angle and no piece collapsed after we sat on it. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorenzo Ottoman
 Sep 14, 2010

Absolutely love this ottoman...we did away with one of the sofas in our motor home and replaced it with a recliner, small round table and this ottoman to fill this space, what a great look, plus it added extra storage for us. Very well made and the off white color matches the rest of the furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from NY, NY,  Mar 10, 2010

I ordered two and they arrived within a few days. They are at the end of my bed, and they are perfect for sitting on in the morning to pull on socks and for holding dirty laundry as well. They are better looking than in the photos. The leather looks great, and they seem well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ottoman w/storage
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 5, 2009

This product is very classy, clean lines and well made. Comfortable to sit on as well--I should have ordered two and now it is sold out...am waiting for oppty to order another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cube Storage Ottoman
Today $85.99
Compare $95.03
Save 10%
(1)
Harrison Nightstand
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
Compare $179.99
Save 26%
(2)
Back to top