Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2012

The chairs are beautiful. I bought one set to see if I liked them for my new round dining table, but although the seat height is fine, the back height is too short for my table. So I am using them in our studio and they look great. They were very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood glamour
 from Great NW,  Apr 24, 2012

Like these chairs,would love them if actually leather,which they are not. They have a fabric backing on the upholstery, bicast leather does not, it is the undercut of real leather and is then polled to protect it. They are very comfortable and well made and will look good in my dining area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loire Grey Chair
 from Livermore, CA,  May 24, 2013

I really like this chair. It may not hold large people but for our family which are all small people, it is perfect. I am ordering two more chairs just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on a medium grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from boynton beach,fl.,  Jan 25, 2014

great product, would recommend it to all my friends, and neighbors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 14, 2013

My only problem with the product was the "hidden" legs. There was NO note telling me to look in the bottom of the chair seat for the legs!!! A note would have been helpful, before I had a heart attack!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too low and too dark
 from Washington DC,  Aug 16, 2013

The chairs at 36 inches high were rather low for my standard dining table. A few more inches (39-42)would make this, a perfect dining chair. I'm 6'4, so it wasn't a major problem for me, but it required all my guest to be the same height. Color should just be advertised as clay, not gray. Also some legs were uneven. These chairs should be checked, before shipped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey leather dining room chairs
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Aug 26, 2012

We love the chairs, they compliment our cream leather ones. Love the nail heads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent. Havent put them into use yet, but seems to be a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Manhattan, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

Easy to assemble, although two parts of the screws were missing for two of the legs on one of the chairs. It's a nice chair if you are going for something more brownish/earth tones. They are not grey!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bad, they are not grey as I thought. They have an Olive/brownish tint to them -Pretty if that's what you're going for, it wasn't what I thought I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather needs breaking in, it almost looks fake, love the studs, the quality is average. The stuffing of the seat wasn't covered up underneath one of the chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Orange County CA,  Oct 2, 2012

Disappointed in a few ways: color is taupe brown not grey. Several nailheads were missing from trim of 3 out of 4 chairs. Depth and width of actual seat should be noted carefully. As only a 5'7

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually closer to brown/taupe than grey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top