Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Aug 3, 2013

This lamp is more beautiful than the picture shown..ordered to go w/ the indigo chair for my daughter's new home. A friend who is a interior decorator gave it many compliments..so it was a keeper instantly once unwrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp - does not work
 from Hillside, NJ,  May 7, 2014

I would not recommend this lamp to anyone because it did not come with the proper parts. No halo nor the part you put the halo into. I put a lightbulb into the lamp (new bulb), but the lamp would not come on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP......HATE THE SHADE.
 from Dover, De,  Jun 7, 2013

The lamp base s beautiful and is not tacky looking like some "shell products" can be. My issue is with the shade, it looks like it is made of "kachi type" material and that does not go with the look that I am striving for in the room. I will fing another set of shades, perhaps LINEN, and my issues will be solved, I will be VERY pleased at that point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is absolutely beautiful
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 16, 2014

This lamp is more beautiful in person than on the computer. The quality is top notch. The colors are perfect. The price was so much more affordable on Overstock than on other websites, including the manufacturer's website. I absolutely love everything about this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous lamps
 from TX,  Aug 5, 2014

Stunning lamps which photos do not do justice. We have them on both ends of mirrored credenza and they look amazing. They are well made and classy. You will not be sorry if you add these to your room. Some reviews indicated trouble with the shades but that's because they were putting the shade attachment on in the wrong order (you will understand when you get them). If the shade is moving, you did it wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

It is exactly as pictured. No disappointments at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Lina Blue mother of pearl lamp
 from Parker, CO,  Jul 14, 2014

The only negative with this lamp is that the cord exit hole is on the side (as picture is displayed) instead to the back, guessing it was a mistake, and that is why they are on sale. However once you put them out, it is barely noticeable. Still love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love It!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 2, 2014

I purchased this lamp after watching it for a long time in a few places / other websites. Overstocks.com offers great deals most of the time and they did this time. This lamp is so beautiful and so well made that it is the centerpiece of my room. The base is well constructed of high quality materials and the shade is a high quality linen in the exact right color to accent the base. Good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Chapin, SC,  Jun 26, 2014

Great look and great lines. Got two of these lamps for our mantel. The shallow depth makes them well suited to that use. Quality is very good and mother of pearl is pretty. Packing was probably the best I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these lamps
 from Westport, CT,  Jun 20, 2014

Very pretty lamps, and we are happy with them. FYI, the switch is on the cord,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coastal without being literal
 from rehoboth beach, de,  Jun 13, 2014

Ive been shopping for a new bedroom set & furniture is so expensive. most lamps i've looked at in the local furniture stores were $299 each. These are way more affordable & just as nice if not more so. The photos dont do these beautiful lamps justice, they have a great mother of pearl, blue, grey coastal look, without having to wrap a nautical rope or glue a seashell on it. if you want a rustic coastal look but dont want your house to look like a red lobster, these are perfect. My only complaint is the placement of the electrical cord, it goes into the side of the lamp base when it really outta be placed in the back. but overall, i love these lamps and they look great with my new bedroom set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Brighton PA,  Jun 9, 2014

the lamp was packaged very well and arrived without incident. Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Treasure!
 from Washington State,  Jun 5, 2014

Such a beautiful lamp!! Even better in person! High quality, extremely solid with a nice weight to it. I bought this for our office reception area..and was a bit skeptical that it might be a 'fragile' lamp. However, this lamp is very hearty, yet looks like a piece of art!!!! We have one wall painting a dusty dark blue and the other three a taupe like color.. and this lamp pulls it off! Highly recommended, but almost don't want everyone else to have one too! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun lamp
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 10, 2013

Sent wrong color but service fixed the issue quickly and without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought