Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 17, 2013

I was concerned about how well made these lamps would be, given the low price. They are comparable to lamps costing twice as much. They are beautiful, and work fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for a reasomable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candlestick Table lamps
 Mar 4, 2016

They are very nice. A little to tall for my taste , but works well in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Jan 24, 2016

These are very nice lamps. The lamps that come with them give off a nice light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool lamps!
 Nov 4, 2015

These trendy lights re taller than I expected and look fantastic in my tween daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tall shade
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Very tall, which is what we needed. Provides good, bright lighting, shade hardly dampens brightness. Shade looks a bit over-sized on it. We have short black tables beside, short because our bed is so high. This made the whole thing work for bedtime reading (or playing with tablets). They don't look either cheap or expensive but unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps, especially for the price
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 4, 2014

I really like the overall look of these lamps, but they are definitely large lamps. Just make sure to measure before you order. I ended up switching out the harp for the lampshades to an 8" harp and it helps with the size issue. Because the lamps were a bit bigger than I expected, I can't use them in the place I was planning to, but I still liked the lamps enough to keep them (I can find a place for them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Feb 14, 2014

It was all that I expected it to be. I needed lamps that were tall because of a short night stand and a tall bed. It fit perfectly. The only thing that could have been better was a hot pink color, but the white is good. The packaging was perfect. A lot of stuff to get rid of, but no damage to the product. I am pleased about the look with the beds in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect white lamps
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2013

They are perfect! Really nice for the price. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps; Great Price
 from Medford Lakes, NJ,  Aug 19, 2013

We had been looking for tall white lamps for the nightstands in our guest room for a long time. We visited discount home goods stores but found nothing. These lamps fit our criteria exactly. The price cannot be beaten. The base is very glossy, and the shades are a square shape that flares at the bottom. This lamp is very white. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY CANDLESTICK LAMPS
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

Great pair of candlestick lamps for the $$$ paid. High gloss white base with white shade w/black trim - very stylish - put them in my country french black/white/red kitchen on either side of the sink. Looks like a magazine ad. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought