Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's bedroom. Pros, they came quickly, they worked, the bases are good and solid, color of bases is accurate on line. Cons, the packaging was awful (styrofoam everywhere, too much plastic wrap and the box was torn), one lamp shade was slightly dented and the other has a weird seam down the middle and they are slightly more beige and modern than they look online. All in all, they are ok, but if you think you are on the fence and would return them, don't. You will never get them back into the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bases are accurate, shades are darker than they appear online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very white
 Jul 8, 2016

Beautiful and very white, which works just fine in our room. They even came with bulbs. Great price for height and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamps
 Jun 7, 2016

These are large and beautiful, they arrived in perfect condition. Removing them from the box takes patience as they are packed tightly. Remove the shades first and the triangle cardboard things that protect them. With second shade, you have to move all the cords to the middle so it slips out. The rest comes out as one piece. Helpful to have someone hold the box as you are pulling. The rest you just pry the styrofoam carefully away. They even include light bulbs! In one of the cardboard triangle things is piece that fits on the base that the shade goes one. Simple to put together. You have to pull the cord from the bottom and then just screw on the light part. There is a little screw so you can adjust where you want the on off switch to be. Very happy with these. May change out the bulb to those whiter kind so the shade does not appear yellow when on, Small fix, I want LED anyway. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellas!!!
 Apr 18, 2016

I like!!! I like!!! I like!!! I like!!! I like!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high-quality but HUGE
 Apr 12, 2016

These lamps are well-made and look more expensive than their price. Unfortunately I am returning them because they are VERY big. Measure your space carefully before ordering these because as much as I liked them, they look very awkward in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy S.
 Mar 23, 2016

Look great in my granddaughters bedroom. White goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to complete my room!
 Mar 14, 2016

These offer the perfect tough to our bedroom. It is a perfect versatile lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 27, 2015

Some of the reviews I read said that the lamps were broken. I loved the look so I bought them anyway. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came Broken
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

One of the lamps came broken, the base was cracked in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2013

Thought these lamps would be perfect for our guest bedroom. They arrived quickly but both lamp bases were broken - not cracked, broken. The materials was very poor quality and the shades were bent. I couldn't return them fast enough - even with the difficult packaging. The good news was that I got my refund quickly - thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White but Great Lamps
 from Boca Raton,  Dec 19, 2013

The issue was COLOR. The picture says WHITE and shows WHITE but the lamps are in an Ivory French Antique color--very nice but NOT WHITE and white was why we ordered them. If we could use these we would keep them but we needed them for a specific room and WHITE was the color we wanted.---

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with quality of product
 from Warrenton, MO,  Dec 21, 2012

I was initially very pleased because they can in a timely fashion and they were exactly what I was looking for. However after unwrapping them I discovered one the bases was completely cracked at the bottom. I was going to keep the lamps because it looked like it could be glued back together easy enough but I wanted to get at least a 50% refund. I was only offered a 15% discount and decided to send them back for a full refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the lamp bases was completely racked when in received them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought