Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great style and price!
 Mar 9, 2016

The color is true yellow. If you look at pictures of other Safavieh lamps that come in the same color as this pair, those picture give a more accurate idea of the color. I love how tall these lamps are. It's hard to find tall, inexpensive lamps. Also, I didn't realize from the picture, but the bases and finials are gold. That's fine with me, but just thought I'd mention it for anyone else who doesn't notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old school with a new wave
 Jan 28, 2016

I love these lamps, brighten up my family room with a pop of color and match my leather ottoman perfectly. I loved the way it reminds me of old school furniture from the 70's but still has a modern twist. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, because one of the shade had a couple of line through it that's visible with the light on, but to solve that I turned the shade around towards the wall, where it can't be seen. The yellow is not as bright as a lemon, but closer to the yellow of a banana, is the best way I could describe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful table lamps
 Nov 19, 2015

These made an excellent choice for bedside use. Color works well, and the lamps look more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed Lamps
 Sep 5, 2015

I looked for a long time for lamps for our brand new home. These are great sized lamps for a living room which is where I put them. I do think the color is a little off. A little too yellow instead of the green I was hoping for. The shades aren't great quality so I'm looking for new ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRT color .. GRT price
 Aug 19, 2015

These lamps are bright lemon yellow but were perfect to brighten up my dark foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the lamps, fast delivery, very secure packing, great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Feb 25, 2015

I got these in the chartreuse color and I love the look. I am disappointed that the metal is a brass color and not silver toned. These are nice modern looking lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Gurnee, IL,  May 30, 2014

Beautiful lamp set, good price, well packed and received in perfect condition, yet the color is not what is shown on the website. It's a very bright yellow. Cute for a girl's bedroom or somewhere you need a true pop of color. I needed it to be more mellow and softer, like the picture. Sorry, but I have to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

One of mine arrived with a chip and crack in it, but I trust that Overstock will get me a new one. I absolutely love the style, the size of these, the color. I wanted a bright yellow like in the Jonathan Adler Happy Chic pics, and that's just what I got. I'm glad the other reviews let me know that it would be a bright yellow. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but not a good fit for my room
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2013

I liked the lamps but they were too big for my night stands and the "yellow" is way more neon than i would have liked. I was hoping they were going to be more of a muted yellow/gold color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limey-yellow
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 12, 2013

I took a chance on the color, it didn't work out. They are kind of a neon yellow with a greenish/lime tint. I didn't love the gold base it looked kinda cheap to me. They are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Retro-style Lamps
 from Towson, MD,  Mar 6, 2013

These are nice lamps for the price. The yellow is a bit muted and cool and pretty much matches the picture. They were well packed, so there were no dents or problems with the lamp shades. The felt on the bottom of one lamp was peeling off, but this did not effect the functionality of the lamp. Otherwise we are pleased. They fit in perfectly with our mid-century modern style furniture. I was very pleased with the super fast shipping. Ordered Saturday and arrived Tuesday evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a good match. The lamp is a cool yellow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought