Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very elegant Hollywood Regency style lamps
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2012

I used these lamps in a master bedroom I was decorating in a Hollywood Regency style. I placed one on each end table, the mercury glass has a very elegant look to it. I would like to point out that the lamp shades are a natural linen color, more of a sand color than Ivory - definitely not white. It worked in the space I was using them in but might not be right for everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these lamps are just beautiful and look very elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table lamps bring umph to the roomI put "ta
 from Laurel, Maryland,  May 15, 2012

After all most four years of trying to put together what I like to call my "sitting room", (it's a southern thing) I went on Overstock.com after a friend recommended it and said that "I guarantee you will find what you are looking for." He was right. I put "table lamps" into the search bar, and off I went. It didn't take long to come across exactly what I wanted! With a three way switch, these lamps easily set the mood of any room. Soft light for easy conversation, a bit brighter if it's just not that kind of and evening, and bold lighting for reading. With scalloped edging all around, these lamps have a wonderful appeal to the eye. Once they've invited you in for a closer look you see that they reflect not on they hue of the wood, (mine sit on cherry stained tables) but illuminate with a soft glow of silver, sort of like moon light on a cloud covered, full moon night. Their neutral color shades, which trend to all most a creme color, go with any decor. They brighten up the room, and invite your family and guests to come in and relax. If I had it to do all over again, I'd order the exact same lamps, no question about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding. Nice size lamps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Mar 16, 2016

Absolutely love these lamps! One of the best purchases I have made recently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and durable
 Jun 9, 2015

Very satisfied with the product - looks a lot fancier than they cost. One complaint I had is that one of the shades came w/a spot on it - will plan to call Overstock to see if we can get it resolved. Otherwise, they are very durable - one fell from my dining room table and did not crack, so,that's a plus - esp. as these are being used on our nightstands and the dogs we share our bed with tend to roughhouse in the bed many times hitting the furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small.
 Mar 31, 2015

Didn't pay close enough attention to measurements! These lamps look good but there were little dents allover them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 23, 2015

I love the products from Safavieh. Everthing looks great, good quality and come in perfect condicions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from SC,  Oct 3, 2013

They are beautiful, classy, and look great in my living room. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All time favorite!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 3, 2013

Wanted to mix in some contemporary with my heavily, traditional bed room furniture. These did the trick. I love that they are not glass and not as fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly returning!
 from Central AR,  Sep 9, 2013

I love these lamps, but they came with the finish bubbled up and one was shiny and the other mat. There was a lot of bubbles that could be push flat, but it still left a ring where the bubble had been. I cannot understand why anyone would pack these lamps in the first place considering their condition! Apparently, this was just a bad shipment, but I'll order something else instead. I have ordered many things from O and this is the first bad shipment I've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are really nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

Lamps are very stylish and dress up the bedroom. They arrived quickly and in great condition. The light they give off is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table Lamp
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 9, 2013

My wife and I are enjoying decorating our living room and these lamps are just the icing on the cake, if you get what I mean. We are prepared to receive many compliments on these lamps, we are sure. The items were as described on the website. The size is perfect for out living room tables and decor. I would highly recommend this seller to other customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the exact color with no shade offs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks very rich and luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very accurate on its description of these lamps
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought these lamps for our master bedroom and they make a beautiful statement. They are made of what I would consider to be a more durable resin (as opposed to glass or ceramic) but you would not know that by looking at them. Often, a resin product will show defects in the finish, but these are beautifully mirrored with no imperfections. (Just to clarify . . . one reviewer used the term "mercury glass" to describe them, but they are actually a very solid, mirrored finish.) The linen drum shades are the perfect complement to the style. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought