Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The lamps were just what I expected, beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 15, 2013

My first shipment a lamp was damaged. I contacted Overstock and there were fast to repsond and very helpful and got me a new set out to me right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps.
 from Morrisdale. PA,  May 16, 2013

I ordered these lamps to go with a white sofa i received from Overstock. They are a very heavy crystal lamp and are a lovely addition to my living room. The shades are a white linen type material and the texture is a stunning compliment to the lamp. I have these lamps on a console table behind the sofa but i am moving them. The crystal bases are too gorgeous to keep hidden. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful lamps. very heavy. elegant. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description exactly as written.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these lamps!
 Sep 18, 2015

I bought these for my night stands and they are great. I love the clean, simple lines. The lamps are sturdy and nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamps
 Feb 13, 2015

the lamps are exactly as I hoped they would be. They are beautiful and the quality is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DDDDD
 Apr 1, 2016

These lamps were a good value. The crystal and style are really nice. I did switch the shades with other lamps as a more tapered shade looks better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Active female senior.
 Jul 19, 2016

These Lamps look exquisite in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the wait
 Feb 26, 2016

I received these lamps yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful. They look just like the photo. Very well-built and classic looking. Great price. I tried 2 times to order these but they were out of stock both times. I am so glad I persisted and finally got them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodlooking table lamps
 Feb 24, 2016

a little bit of tradition at a modern material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bedroom
 Dec 18, 2015

Very elegant and positive addition to a guest bedroom. Easy and simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps
 Dec 14, 2015

Nice lamps but too small for my bedside table. The picture makes them appear larger. I returned lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Dec 7, 2015

Smaller in scale than the same style as Restor@tion H@rdware, but these have the same "feel" and cost a lot less. They are prefect for my smallish guest room and I am constantly getting compliments. Definitely recommend as long as you realize they are not huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Nov 24, 2015

Looks far better than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations!
 Nov 20, 2015

The quality of these lamps were beyond my expectations. The lamps and the shades are well made, heavy and exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedside lamps
 Nov 18, 2015

Quality lamps. I am so happy with these lamps - the price for 2 is less than the price of one similar I saw in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps Very stylish
 Nov 16, 2015

These were too dainty in size for the space. So I returned them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Heavy Lamps
 Nov 14, 2015

These lamps are well made and very heavy. Perfect for nightstand(s). The reason I gave 4 out 5 stars is because one of the lamps is a bit wobbly, I think its due to the cord underneath the lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh crystal lamps
 Nov 11, 2015

I was truly disappointed with the lamps as they were not what I expected. The shade is not linen but some cheap material and one of the shades has taken a bent on two sides. It does not have the hard plastic lining and the lamp can be seen through the shade. I will be returning these. Definitely not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps, delicate and suited to bedroom
 from WI,  Apr 3, 2013

These lamps are a nice size for the bedroom, a bit small in a public room. Very pretty. One arrived broken, but Overstock sent another quickly and handled the return nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not colored, so not applicable...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern take on traditional shape
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 26, 2013

These lamps have the shape and design of very high end lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is a little more cream than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass is clear with nice heavy weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamps are accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful lamps
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Feb 14, 2013

These lamps are just beautiful! Better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality color finish and weighty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just a described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought