Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2016

These are absolutely beautiful and very well made. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Jul 9, 2016

I bought these lamps for my bedroom, and I love them. They give the perfect amount of light for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 20, 2016

These Lamps are Nice; they look good on my Nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 18, 2016

These lamps are absolutely stunning! The shades are very sturdy and nice. The glass is also nice. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crackled glass lamps
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful lamps. Perfect for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Apr 17, 2016

I put these on my night stands and they are perfect and the cord is thick and silver. They look expensive and are good quality. You won't be disappointed if you buy them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Apr 12, 2016

Very nice looking velvet lamp. Elegant and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 26, 2016

This lamp has the look of a high end lamp. It's exactly as pictured. Good quality. Alittle light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamps
 Feb 5, 2016

I love my lamps! They were sent quickly and can not wait to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 23, 2016

Beautiful modern lamps I bought them for my bedroom they look awesome on my dresser not too small or too big just the right size the black shades has a pretty sheen and the crackle glass feels smooth from the top of the lamp to the bottom. The light bulb that came with the lamp has just the right brightness for a bedroom. I recommend these lamps they are beautiful, classy and look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 21, 2015

Great modern good quality lamps. Can't beat this deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Apr 2, 2014

Looked better in person than in the photo. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome looking lamp set!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

Beautiful lamp set. I love the jet black lamp shades with slight fabric sheen. They look great on my table and provide wonderful contrast with the pale beige walls and pale gray furniture. Very good quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

Packaged beautifully, I had no idea they were Safavieh lamps - a well known design store frequented by interior designers everywhere. In other words , a true find. High quality, beautiful perfection, regal in appearance. I cannot provide enough positive comments to convey how fantastic they are. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamps
 from Ramsey, MN,  Nov 5, 2013

These lamps look great in my bedroom! They look exactly as they are online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light for Bedrrom
 from Highland Park, Michigan,  Oct 10, 2013

I search and search for the perfect lamp for my new bedroom and guess what? Once again Overstock.com my shop with me in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little disappointed in these lamps
 from Westerville OH,  Sep 18, 2012

I've purchased a wide variety of items from Overstock including several lamps. This pair is by far the poorest quality - The CFL bulb barely fits in the space allotted - I had to remove the shade holder to put the bulb in - a hassle...one of the brackets at the top of the shade came loose with no way to re-attach...there were a couple of dents in one of the shades that I couldn't get out; I can't get the shade to tighten enough to keep it level so it looks very wobbly. Very pretty from afar and works well in my slightly small bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less than good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought