Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color of the lamp not accurate
 from Phila, PA,  Jul 19, 2013

This lamp has a nice shape for the base. It is a really good looking lamp, except for the color. This color is really a bright lime green color. It is the same green as the green background of the text messages on an iPhone. I was looking more for a muted green and this definitely wasn't it. I will have to return it. Otherwise, it is a beautiful lamp that would make a great addition to a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very off. The color of the website looks like a nice muted light green, but in actuality it is a bright neon lime green color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E. Sixbey. Phoenix,az
 May 20, 2016

Perfect pop of color for my living room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green lamps
 Apr 18, 2016

True to color; good lighting; nice shades

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 19, 2016

Very nice pieces at an excellent price. Color is closer to a Granny Smith's apple making them superb accent pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 Feb 11, 2016

Love the color of these lamps! Have one paired with navy in my son's room and the other set by our homework station. Great purchase! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 28, 2015

These lamps are everything I expected! They look fabulous. Read the reviews before ordering though. They are a brighter lime green than the picture indicates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product, made in china
 Aug 13, 2015

its all good for what i need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from MD,  Oct 22, 2013

I bought these lamps in mid June, and I am very unhappy with them. First of all, the color WAY OFF. The green is much brighter than in the photos. Also, the green top that holds the lamp shade to the lamp base is of very poor quality. It started breaking off as soon as I tighten it to put the lamp shade and base together. Overall, I am very unhappy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling lamps
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Aug 23, 2013

These lamps look so good in our guest room They are the right size, the right shape and the right color. I am really happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is nothing like the picture
 from Indiana,  Jun 29, 2013

I am returning this item because the color is way off, and the quality is not equal to the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are not a light, mossy green, they are bright green apple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair, but not worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought