Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely set!
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2013

I nearly bought a set of similar lamps from Pier 1, but they were $150, so nearly double the price. I took a gamble and am very pleased with these 2 lamps. They are very sturdy and expensive looking. I recommend them and would purchase them all over again! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base is not as 'brown' as it appears on the photograph. They are really a 'mother of pearl' colour, which is a welcome surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shape Cool / Retro
 from SO CAL,  Apr 26, 2013

Solidly built round base, white shades don't appear yellow when lit, round glass finial, shells are cream white, toasty light brown, touch of gray, they do not look cheap as other shell items seen, chrome stem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niki sea shell table lamps
 Feb 20, 2016

Ordered the set but only received one of the lamps. Submitted issue to customer support and they have not yet addressed this issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Mar 2, 2016

I've been looking for shell lamps for years and just got lucky I found these here at Overstock. They are the perfect size, exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 26, 2016

Love these lamps. Have received many compliments. They are packaged very well so no fear of damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Feb 11, 2016

much smaller than I expected and really not good for a living room. they are o.k. though and I'll use them until I find a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jan 6, 2016

Nice quality and good illumination. Used in a guest bedroom decorated in a beach/ocean theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps.
 Nov 1, 2015

These are nice lamps. A bit smaller than I thought, but they work well and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamps
 May 30, 2016

Lovely lamps for my new bedroom redo. Great quality and very nice finish over entire lamp. Love the modern shape!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps--did not match our decor.
 Apr 27, 2016

There were a couple sets of lamps that we loved, but not sure which would work best in our living room. We got two sets, but this one did not match as good as we would have hoped. Overstock was great with the return and reimbursement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 4, 2016

They are beautiful and perfect for my night stands. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beachy
 Oct 29, 2015

I bought these to accessorize a tray and mirror, very high end looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staging bedroom
 Mar 5, 2015

I bought these lamps to stage my house for sale -- they are perfect in the bedroom and when I move, I know I'll use them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and Modern
 Feb 11, 2015

I ordered these lamps back in October 2013 to replace the "very old" night stand lamps my husband had for many years and these are as beautiful as I imagined. The shades add a lovely touch too. Not too big and not too small. I absolutely love, love, love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these lamps!
 Jan 10, 2015

My favorite purchase from overstock so far. They showed up on time, unscathed and look just the way I thought they would in my room :) Very happy with these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new lamps.
 from St. Paul, MN.,  Jun 25, 2013

The lamps were delivered in a few days and look identicle to the photo. I need to buy some 3 ways bulbs but so far they work great and match perfectly with my new couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but the socket is a little crooked so the bulb is not straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 1, 2013

I love these lamps! They are even more attractive in person. The colors are very rich, and the lamps are well made. Overstock had the lowest price online the day I got them, so they were a good value, too. So glad I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shells are stunning on these lamps
 Apr 27, 2015

I was hoping the shells would have variation in color and character. They are beautiful, and they are seamlessly installed on the lamp bases. Very finished looking, and the finials at the top are clear balls, very stylish. I was a little worried that the two lamps wouldn't completely match, because of the natural shell colors and random placement, but they do match and they look great together on the nightstands. We have gotten lots of compliments on them. They were packaged well and the lamp shades are nice and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought