Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sea Shell lamps
 from Vashon, Washington,  Nov 20, 2014

Although I am keeping the lamps, the shades are cheap and plastic looking. The base is nice and the right height but the color is not represented correctly. It looks more like Mother of Pearl in the photo, but the sea shells are BROWN. So it is not light and pretty as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Pink" should be removed from description.
 Feb 1, 2016

I love the lamps, but they are not pink as the description states. I wanted to use them in a specific room with pinks and greys. I will have to use them in a yellow room instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 2, 2016

Unique and as nice as the picture. I would purchase once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Jul 7, 2016

These are really pretty lamps,much better then the picture show, great for a bedroom or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony F.
 Apr 3, 2016

Very pretty lamps. Fit well in our seashore condo. The chrome accents really set off the sea shell composition of the lamps. These lamps are single switch and take a standard incandescent bulb or CFL or LED bulbs. Lamp shades are very white, not a pink shade of color as may be depicted in the ad picture. I would recommend this table lamp set. A decent price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Feb 19, 2016

beautiful..makes for perfect room accents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathyp97
 Dec 18, 2015

Beautiful lamps, perfect for my guest room end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Dec 8, 2015

Really love these new lamps, look great in our bedroom and they give off terrific light (they come with their bulbs). I thought the shades could have been made slightly sturdier, but they are not completely flimsy. Overall, well built and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell lights
 Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful pearl and blush colors. Very white shade. My only issue was both lamps are not centered on their bases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from NYC,  Nov 17, 2014

I have had these for 9 months and I'm quite pleased. They look way more polished than I thought they would. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps, GREAT Value!
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 9, 2014

Upon arrival, one of the bulb sockets was broken. We contacted the OUTSTANDING folks at Customer Service who were able to work with to recieve a credit for the damage. This allowed us to purchase the replacement piece at a hardware store and switch it out. The lamps are stunning. The shades are not flimsy and compliment the lamps. The colors of the mosaic on the lamp base really goes well with the colors of our home while the silver accents provide a modern, updated feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Mar 6, 2014

Outstanding product and service. The best Customer Service contact I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea shell table lamp
 from houston tx,  Mar 5, 2014

I really like the sea shell table lamps makes my master bedroom look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

Love the lamps. Better even in person Blends in so well with my beige and brown walls and rug as well I have an ivory comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking lamps for the bedroom
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

I was leary on getting this set for the bedroom but it matches perfectly with my merlot bedroom set. It is very sturdy and gives off plenty of light without blinding you. It is a 3 way light setting so it is perfect for the softness you want. It's a very classy looking piece for dark furniture such as merlot or espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lewiston, ID,  Jul 23, 2013

Love these lamps. Arrived quickly. Perfect for my bedroom! I don't know what else to say...would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't be more pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Shell lamps
 from ny,  May 7, 2013

This pair of lamps are very rich looking . High quality and they look amazing .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana Sea Shell Table Lamps
 from Gloucester, VA,  Apr 8, 2013

Wonderful lamps. Love them. Even my husband liked them and he wasnt crazy about them online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought