Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamps.
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I love these lamps. The only negative thing is that they do not take a regular size light bulb, and I hate the new bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor 1 light mother of pearl table lamps
 from MA,  Dec 27, 2011

Very pretty lamps for night tables in bedroom just the right size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful base lamps
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

These lamps are the perfect size for my bedroom end tables. I am very pleased with size and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. base of lamps are great -- but lamp shades are chaeply made for this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 Nov 20, 2015

These lamps are very pretty and good quality for the price (a few shells had come off in shipping, but luckily they were near the back.) Main concern, which was noted in the reviews I read but I didn't believe them), is that the lamps are fairly small. I thought it wouldn't be a big deal, but I think if I had seen them in person, I wouldn't have purchased. I use them on my night stand and wanted something that would make more of a statement. They put out a good bit of light though, so they are still useful, just not as dramatic as I would have wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from San Francisco,  Jan 4, 2014

Lovely lamps arrived yesterday. Easy to put together and they are such a nice neutral colour that go with everything, but with enough texture and interest to not be boring. They have really finished off our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

I love my new lamps. LOVE. The base (the pearl part) is much darker than the picture. These are definitely not "white" lamps, but they have a great polished shell type color and I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. Amazing quality, amazing price. SO pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as described but beautiful
 from Marshfield, WI,  Jul 14, 2013

The lamp shade is ivory, not white. It comes with a 23 watt bulb that is not 3-way and does not fit a 3-way light bulb. Otherwise, beautiful lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is physically tagged as ivory, which is closer to cream/off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hi quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No, it said that this was compatible with a 3-way light. We cannot find a 3-way light bulb to fit in this set of lamps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 5, 2016

Very nice but had to replace lamp shade. Came defective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luminescent
 May 21, 2016

These are gorgeous lamps and fit very well with my oceanic decor and lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Mar 2, 2016

These are very nice looking lamps. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I wish they were a little taller. I set them on top of 2 books to bring up the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 Feb 16, 2016

These lamps are perfect accent lamps for bedroom, living room, den. They are so pretty - the picture doesn't do them justice. The shells are very shimmery when the light hits them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamps
 Jan 26, 2016

These lamps are pretty; smaller than expected. One of the lamp shades arrived slightly damaged. I was able to kind of fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 Jan 20, 2016

While the lamps themselves are very pretty though the harps are undersize they arrived in a crushed box with both shades destroyed. Overstock replaced them free of charge which is fantastic but the new ones arrived with broken shades as well. The shipping carrier is horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Jan 4, 2016

The lamps were too small to put in my bedroom so I put them on my buffet server. They were perfect there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks super expensive
 Dec 13, 2015

These are beautiful lamps and they look super expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps.
 Dec 12, 2015

Very nice. Heavy too. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand Pearl Table Lamps
 Nov 25, 2015

They were purchased for a guest bedroom in Fla They were the perfect color with my decor, and they look beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom glam
 Nov 19, 2015

Adds the perfect touch to our bedroom side tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mes133
 Nov 15, 2015

I love these lamps, they are better looking than the picture, a bit darker. I only wish they gave off more than 60watts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside lamp
 Nov 2, 2015

These twin lamps were exactly what I was looking for. They are sylish and the perfect size for a bedside lamp, providing just the right amount of light for ambiance and reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought