Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color wrong
 Apr 29, 2015

The color is definitely not light blue - Overstock has this listed incorrectly. Even the box it came in lists it as aqua. I had to return it. The design and quality were only ok. The scrollwork and "weathered" finish looks better online. Very muted in person. Some of the "weathering" amounted to the look of defects in the finish on the top. Love Overstock - this piece was a miss, unfortunately. They made returning it pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeling
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 19, 2014

this stool actually is more attractive than it appears in the ad. a perfect compliment to my patio. I also liked it in the living-room over the winter. seems more sturdy than the ones I've seen in a local craft store. I thought the price was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Aqua Garden Stool
 Apr 10, 2016

Well made, great color, perfect for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb.
 Feb 6, 2016

Great size. Great look. Practical. Put a nice orchid on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stool
 Dec 24, 2015

Really like this stool. Wanted one that wouldn't take up much room. Color is right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not for my needs
 Dec 23, 2015

I expected the piece to look more vintage. I purchased a pair to use in front of a settee. Tops are not completely flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So versatile, functional & fun
 Nov 22, 2015

The color & design of the Safavieh Light Aqua Imperial Scroll Garden Stool were well represented on Overstock's website. It's a really attractive good quality item. It's also compact, functional & versatile. Currently being used on a covered patio as a mini drink table primarily. Have moved it occasionally out to other areas for use as a seat or side table, as needed. It's perfect for that because it's compact & light enough for me to move it around easily by myself. Yet it has enough weight to it that it doesn't get blown over when used out in the open. It's been complemented by guests who comment that " it's cute & convenient". There's one tiny defect in the ceramic top (looks like a very small broken bubble) but I'm probably the only one that's noticed it. The processing of the order & delivery (which includes a tracking #) were smooth & timely. As a designer I'm a bit particular & this stool still met my expectations. In fact I'm considering a 2nd one. If you like the style & color (light aqua or "spa blue" you may find yourself using it in several ways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stool!
 Nov 19, 2015

A little bit smaller than I expected, but of course the dimensions were provided. It's a really cute piece on my outside patio. The color is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 15, 2015

Perfect addition to my front porch. Needed a place to set a wine glass while sitting down watching the kids play. Works perfectly and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imperial Scroll Ceramic Garden Stool
 Oct 26, 2015

Very pleased...it was better than the picture and perfect size next to my chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decor item
 Sep 10, 2015

I just wish it was a little taller but when I bought it. it was described the size. When I order it. It had a small sticky spot on top but I got it off. it has a spot on top but it doesn't bother me bc I like the design and the color & price. I'm still satisfy with it and will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garden Stool
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent quality garden stool. I am using it in the house and it is really pretty. The color is a spa blue/green. Looks really nice in a coastal decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious color
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect , lovely color and smooth ceramic surface. It was more seafoam in color that the very light turquoise I expected so I move it up to bedroom as bedside book stand. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Reilly
 May 1, 2015

I received this garden stool just several days ago and I am thrilled with it. It arrived on time, was packaged correctly so their was no chance of damage and the stool was exactly as picture with one small exception: the stool is NOT Light Blue but rather a pretty blue/green or Spa color. It is much nicer than a light blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, color as pictured.
 Mar 14, 2015

Very nice, packed well in styrofoam that is basically molded to it so no damage or anything. Using it for my screened porch more for a side table than sitting. Arrives in a large box so it means a trip to the recycling center, just sayin'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my yoga studio
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 15, 2015

I love how the Safavieh Paradise Zoe Ceramic Stool fits just right in my yoga studio's decor: the color,style and size make it a perfect match! It is presently used as a base for a Buddha sculpture but would be solid enough to sit on if necessary. It was very well wrapped/packaged and promptly shipped. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well w my multicolor patio decor
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

The color is as pictured. These are ceramic and could break if tipped over. I bought two for the patio and I love this brand. Their outdoor rugs are great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classically Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

Have 4 of these, 2 light blue (almost aqua) and 2 cream for my back patio and they serve as seating or side tables perfectly - just love the design elements and the scrolling as my yard and garden have a Colonial Williamsburg theme and these mesh beautifully. Heavy enough to know blow around on windy days and light enough to move easily if you want to relocate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Buda, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

I love my little garden stool. I do wish it was taller but it seems they are all this short. The color is very pretty and goes well in my garden area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Ceramic Garden Stool
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Jun 7, 2014

Although the title of the stool lists it as blue - I would say it more like a very light minty green - very delicate. Am extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought