Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
remodeling
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 19, 2014

this stool actually is more attractive than it appears in the ad. a perfect compliment to my patio. I also liked it in the living-room over the winter. seems more sturdy than the ones I've seen in a local craft store. I thought the price was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious color
 Jun 5, 2015

Perfect , lovely color and smooth ceramic surface. It was more seafoam in color that the very light turquoise I expected so I move it up to bedroom as bedside book stand. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Reilly
 May 1, 2015

I received this garden stool just several days ago and I am thrilled with it. It arrived on time, was packaged correctly so their was no chance of damage and the stool was exactly as picture with one small exception: the stool is NOT Light Blue but rather a pretty blue/green or Spa color. It is much nicer than a light blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wrong
 Apr 29, 2015

The color is definitely not light blue - Overstock has this listed incorrectly. Even the box it came in lists it as aqua. I had to return it. The design and quality were only ok. The scrollwork and "weathered" finish looks better online. Very muted in person. Some of the "weathering" amounted to the look of defects in the finish on the top. Love Overstock - this piece was a miss, unfortunately. They made returning it pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice, packed well in styrofoam that is basically molded to it so no damage or anything. Using it for my screened porch more for a side table than sitting. Arrives in a large box so it means a trip to the recycling center, just sayin'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my yoga studio
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 15, 2015

I love how the Safavieh Paradise Zoe Ceramic Stool fits just right in my yoga studio's decor: the color,style and size make it a perfect match! It is presently used as a base for a Buddha sculpture but would be solid enough to sit on if necessary. It was very well wrapped/packaged and promptly shipped. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits well w my multicolor patio decor
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

The color is as pictured. These are ceramic and could break if tipped over. I bought two for the patio and I love this brand. Their outdoor rugs are great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classically Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

Have 4 of these, 2 light blue (almost aqua) and 2 cream for my back patio and they serve as seating or side tables perfectly - just love the design elements and the scrolling as my yard and garden have a Colonial Williamsburg theme and these mesh beautifully. Heavy enough to know blow around on windy days and light enough to move easily if you want to relocate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Buda, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

I love my little garden stool. I do wish it was taller but it seems they are all this short. The color is very pretty and goes well in my garden area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Ceramic Garden Stool
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Jun 7, 2014

Although the title of the stool lists it as blue - I would say it more like a very light minty green - very delicate. Am extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safaviieh paradise garden stool
 from Sandusky, Ohio,  Jun 4, 2014

something different with a unique look to the Sandusky Ohio area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pretty in person
 from wisconsin,  May 7, 2013

It didn't turn out to work for what I had in mind, I will keep it, too much hassle to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter in person, softer on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought