Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rattan Bench
 from Grand Strand,  Dec 22, 2012

I really like this "bench" overall. It looks exactly like the picture....Great quality and adds a tropical flair to your room. Be sure to look at the dimensions. It is much wider and lower to the ground than i anticipated (just because i failed to look closely at the dimensions). The box arrived and what was written on it was "coffee table". I point this out just so you know that it may be more suited for a coffee table than bench. Overall, I would recommend it, but just look closely at its size to make sure it will fit your space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Table
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered this bench to use as a coffee table since my old one was simply too much table for my living room. It overwhelmed it. This makes a great coffee table and really opens the space. I'm looking to create a relaxed yet functional atmosphere and this does the trick. My only complaint is that it's not very sturdy. This issue can be remedied with a little ingenuity and some 2 x 4s. For the price I paid for it, I can't complain too much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

This is definitely NOT a bench. It is a coffee table which is what I wanted. I put it in the sun room of my home and it is a lovely accent piece. The appearance is sturdy, but I would not put any heavy objects on it.(That is the only reason I rated it "Good".) It is not a light piece, but not heavy either. Easy to assemble as all you have to do is screw in the legs. I plan on putting a wooden tray on the top for coffee cups, etc. It would also do well at the foot of a bed, etc. I would recommend this purchase for use as an accent piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Bench
 from North Carolina,  Sep 4, 2014

I love the look of the bench in my home office space!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect COFFEE TABLE for a casual coastal look.
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 1, 2014

received in perfect condition, wicker stained nicely, a little to short to be a bench. Lower than a regular coffee table but the quality of the wicker makes up for the height

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from De Graff, OH,  Jan 20, 2014

I purchased this for a Coffee Table. It can be used as a bench or a coffee table but it's a little short for either. Wish it was about 4 inches taller. Still looks nice and it is very good quality item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but too small
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 11, 2014

This item is a really cute piece, but sits really close to the floor. Using it as a coffee table, but will need to find something to make the legs longer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long and Elegant
 from Indian Land, SC,  Dec 9, 2013

Well made and comfortable. The wicker has a beautiful high gloss look. I'm not sure if the bench would hold a big person to seat on it/ I use it under my window to showcase my plants.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not a bench.
 from Houston,  Sep 5, 2013

This not a bench. It is more like a low-end coffee table. Look at the measurements (advice I should take myself) before purchasing. It's too wide and to short (low) to be a bench. Overstock needs to correct the title of this item. I actually needed a coffee table for the kids playroom, so I am not sending it back, but I am disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item
 from Raleigh, Nc,  Mar 14, 2014

I NEVER received this item. What I did receive was a chair instead and because they were sold out, due to ME buying one before then, I will not be getting my correct item which was to be used as a gift. The refused to refund me since I have the chair which won't be picked up for 2-5 buisness days and then take however long to get to them and refund me my money. Customer Service is POOR!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Leary Brown Wicker Bench
Today $106.98
Compare $247.95
Save 57%
(4)
Safavieh Leary Washed Natural Wicker Bench
Today $117.99
Compare $247.95
Save 52%
(5)
Safavieh Manor Natural Wicker X-Bench
Today $114.98
Compare $247.95
Save 54%
(4)
Cabana Banana II Bench
Today $206.99
Compare $370.00
Save 44%
(3)
Back to top