Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rattan Bench
 from Grand Strand,  Dec 22, 2012

I really like this "bench" overall. It looks exactly like the picture....Great quality and adds a tropical flair to your room. Be sure to look at the dimensions. It is much wider and lower to the ground than i anticipated (just because i failed to look closely at the dimensions). The box arrived and what was written on it was "coffee table". I point this out just so you know that it may be more suited for a coffee table than bench. Overall, I would recommend it, but just look closely at its size to make sure it will fit your space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Table
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered this bench to use as a coffee table since my old one was simply too much table for my living room. It overwhelmed it. This makes a great coffee table and really opens the space. I'm looking to create a relaxed yet functional atmosphere and this does the trick. My only complaint is that it's not very sturdy. This issue can be remedied with a little ingenuity and some 2 x 4s. For the price I paid for it, I can't complain too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

This is definitely NOT a bench. It is a coffee table which is what I wanted. I put it in the sun room of my home and it is a lovely accent piece. The appearance is sturdy, but I would not put any heavy objects on it.(That is the only reason I rated it "Good".) It is not a light piece, but not heavy either. Easy to assemble as all you have to do is screw in the legs. I plan on putting a wooden tray on the top for coffee cups, etc. It would also do well at the foot of a bed, etc. I would recommend this purchase for use as an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Bench
 from North Carolina,  Sep 4, 2014

I love the look of the bench in my home office space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect COFFEE TABLE for a casual coastal look.
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 1, 2014

received in perfect condition, wicker stained nicely, a little to short to be a bench. Lower than a regular coffee table but the quality of the wicker makes up for the height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from De Graff, OH,  Jan 20, 2014

I purchased this for a Coffee Table. It can be used as a bench or a coffee table but it's a little short for either. Wish it was about 4 inches taller. Still looks nice and it is very good quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but too small
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 11, 2014

This item is a really cute piece, but sits really close to the floor. Using it as a coffee table, but will need to find something to make the legs longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long and Elegant
 from Indian Land, SC,  Dec 9, 2013

Well made and comfortable. The wicker has a beautiful high gloss look. I'm not sure if the bench would hold a big person to seat on it/ I use it under my window to showcase my plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not a bench.
 from Houston,  Sep 5, 2013

This not a bench. It is more like a low-end coffee table. Look at the measurements (advice I should take myself) before purchasing. It's too wide and to short (low) to be a bench. Overstock needs to correct the title of this item. I actually needed a coffee table for the kids playroom, so I am not sending it back, but I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item
 from Raleigh, Nc,  Mar 14, 2014

I NEVER received this item. What I did receive was a chair instead and because they were sold out, due to ME buying one before then, I will not be getting my correct item which was to be used as a gift. The refused to refund me since I have the chair which won't be picked up for 2-5 buisness days and then take however long to get to them and refund me my money. Customer Service is POOR!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought