Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rattan Bench
 from Grand Strand,  Dec 22, 2012

I really like this "bench" overall. It looks exactly like the picture....Great quality and adds a tropical flair to your room. Be sure to look at the dimensions. It is much wider and lower to the ground than i anticipated (just because i failed to look closely at the dimensions). The box arrived and what was written on it was "coffee table". I point this out just so you know that it may be more suited for a coffee table than bench. Overall, I would recommend it, but just look closely at its size to make sure it will fit your space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Table
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered this bench to use as a coffee table since my old one was simply too much table for my living room. It overwhelmed it. This makes a great coffee table and really opens the space. I'm looking to create a relaxed yet functional atmosphere and this does the trick. My only complaint is that it's not very sturdy. This issue can be remedied with a little ingenuity and some 2 x 4s. For the price I paid for it, I can't complain too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun piece
 Jun 8, 2016

great piece for the price, lots of compliments and can go anywhere, it is really low so measure, we put a piece of glass on top and use as foot prop and for wine night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

This is definitely NOT a bench. It is a coffee table which is what I wanted. I put it in the sun room of my home and it is a lovely accent piece. The appearance is sturdy, but I would not put any heavy objects on it.(That is the only reason I rated it "Good".) It is not a light piece, but not heavy either. Easy to assemble as all you have to do is screw in the legs. I plan on putting a wooden tray on the top for coffee cups, etc. It would also do well at the foot of a bed, etc. I would recommend this purchase for use as an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Leary Natural Wicker Bench
 Jun 15, 2016

Perfect addition to my entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best table ever
 Jun 4, 2016

I love the size, color and style of this table. I am happy with the quality of the product and I will recommend it to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee table
 May 17, 2016

Even if this is a bench it makes a wonderful coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table ottomen
 May 15, 2016

perfect for both coffee table and ottoman. love the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and made well!
 May 11, 2016

This is a great piece of accent furniture and is made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 Apr 19, 2016

placed this I my formal living room looks great in front of the fire place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 15, 2016

Grest for the price and shipping time excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 13, 2016

Love it! Might be a little close to the floor but I'm getting accustomed to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better then the picture
 Nov 15, 2015

I bought this over a year ago and it still looks great. Not as rough as it looks in the picture, I have a tray sitting on it and it is even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 14, 2015

Easy assemble because all you have to do is attach the short legs. Like the other reviews, you might find the height too low, but i wanted it that way just coz our living room apartment is small, the low height kinda made the room look wider in the middle, if you know what I mean. I bought this because i have a 1 yr old and I dont worry about him bumping into the edges of our coffee table, really child friendly. It is also wide so we sometimes use it as a dining table when we're all watching tv in the living room, lol! Only thing is in the first few weeks, there are bits and pieces of the rattan shedding off, I guess it's just natural coz it's made of organic material, nothing major, still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Sep 22, 2015

This is a very nice table for the money. It strong, so average size people cannot sit on, leaving out 80% of Americans. But how often does one sit on a coffee table? It's also very low to the ground... VERY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brenda
 Sep 11, 2015

This is a lovely piece, but not as sturdy/durable I would like. For the price, it's fine. I decided to use this piece as a coffee table, and it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 Sep 2, 2015

I use this as my coffee table. Brings kind of an ocean feel to my living room since I have a view of the ocean from there. You have to be careful of teenage boys putting their shoe-clad feet on the edge. It wears it very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as a coffee table!
 Sep 1, 2015

If used as a bench to sit on: a) I don't think it is sturdy enough to last, b) it is too low. I am using it as a coffee table in a floor cushion sitting area, and it looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wicker.
 Aug 21, 2015

When ordering the item my end use was to have this item as an ottoman. Unfortunately the description given as a bench is not accurate as it is extremely low to the ground. I love the look of the wicker and find the quality very good. So I had a custom cushion made for the top with Velcro straps to secure it in place. The cushion gives it the height that it needs to be functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 24, 2015

Very low to the ground. Actually bought different legs to raise the bench to make it a coffee table. Overall very nice looking and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought