Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from IN,  Apr 22, 2014

Good value and great quality!! Best pillows I personally have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Apr 5, 2014

I've had my eye of these pillows for months but refused to pay nearly $XX for them. Once the price came down a little. I was almost dissuaded from making the purchase having read the negative reviews. I like these pillows so much I'm going to order a second set once they're back in stock. These are designer pillows so they're only 5" thick. But they are perfect. We have a brown sofa so the green design makes our couch really stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, elegant
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Stunning. The green palm fronds pop against the chocolate brown background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite striking
 from Ohio,  Apr 19, 2013

These are quite striking - the design stands out well. Decorative more than snuggly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf 18 inch brown/green decorative pillows (2)
 from Coram, New York,  Apr 17, 2013

Pillows were excellent. Happy to buy them. A nice addition to our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of pillow is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking pillows I've bought in a long while.
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  May 26, 2014

More complements from this pair than others I purchased for twice the price! Placed them on a plush brown sofa for the summer. They give our room a summer pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT MATCH FOR ME
 from BOSTON MA,  Jan 29, 2013

YES I THOUGHT MY BROWN AND ORANGE PILLOWS LOOKED GREAT,BUT WHEN I SAW THESE I MOVED THE OLD PILLOWS TO ANOTHER ROOM.. MY LIVING ROOOM IS LANDSLIDE ONE OF THE DARKEST SHADES OF OLIVE GREEN AND THE FURNITURE IS ESPRESSO/CHOCOLATE. THE SHADE OF GREEN ON THESE PILLOWS GAVE ME SO MANY NEW IDEAS FOR THIS ROOM. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SHADE OF GREEN IS SO BOLD NOW MY BROWN LEATHER COUCH POPS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY.I WANT EVERYONE TO LOOK BUT DONT TOUCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillow covers
 from Cali,  Feb 7, 2014

Have not used them, but the fabric and embroidery and color is good quality. I will be putting them over real down pillows in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POPS
 from Berry Creek, Ca.,  May 4, 2013

Put two on my brown leather sofa. OMYGOSH, PUUUUUrfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2013

It was a shock to get them perfectly flat-they had been vacuum packed but they did fluff up somewhat-they should warn you! They are too expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are not worth the money
 from Boston MA,  Feb 28, 2013

these pillows were flat no way worth the money don't bother getting these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin and flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous pillows
 from oakland,  Jan 1, 2013

I love, love love these pillows. They perk up the whole room! They are more decorative and not really for resting your head. Pricey and very worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillows
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

I love these pillows. The quality is excellent! The colors vivid and bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows are even prettier than pictured!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought