Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 17, 2016

This bench looks great with our piano

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 19, 2016

Looks cheap, wood split in corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 12, 2016

Simple and elegant, just whay we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scubas
 Feb 24, 2016

I love this bench, it perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Feb 6, 2016

Cute and sturdy. Nice size placed in front of a queen canopy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bench
 Oct 26, 2015

Add just the right classic look to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 May 25, 2015

More than I expected! Very Upscale, classy, elegant.The seat looks more of a grey tone, which is perfect for my living. Shipping time took a full week with standard delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Mar 31, 2015

This is just a decorative bench. The legal are wobbly and can not be strengthened at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 25, 2015

It looks very sophisticated and elegant in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decormania
 Mar 10, 2015

The item was much darker than pictured. It also looked cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench - Great price
 Feb 6, 2015

I have seen this bench for a few years, and it's sister bench which has 6 legs. The 4-legged style is becoming more difficult to find. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock, and you can't beat the price. It is absolutely gorgeous. If you want a mirrored bench to add some sparkle, this is it. I didn't want to over-do on the legs - a bit much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Bench
 from New Jersey,  May 7, 2014

Worked well as a side bench for my fireplace! Got matching pieces in addition! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space and catch all for coats
 from Atlanta,  Apr 18, 2014

Needed a catch all in our new entry hall because there is no coat closet...really too low to sit on but looks great as an accent piece and perfect to put coats on when we entertain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

I love the Bench so much it really do match with my bathroom furniture thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bench
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 4, 2014

I ordered this bench to put at the end of my bed. I thought it would go with my mirrored bedside tables but it did’nt so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror bench
 from Andover, MN,  Mar 21, 2014

Love the bench great quality for the price. Very glamorous & sheek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Bench
 from Wayne, NJ,  Mar 20, 2014

I needed a bench for the end of my queen size bed so I decided to order this bench. I was really disappointed that the mirrored sides and legs because they had marks and obvious manufacturer defects with glue. The top also had the clear plastic over the fabric which just looked trashy. Does not look as good as advertised online. I returned it and lost $XX to ship it back. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from columbia, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

Very pretty, looks classy and expensive. Great price. Nice and sturdy. Prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought