Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a good price
 from WV,  Nov 27, 2012

I struggled on which 8' round rug to purchase since it would be next to my dining room rug with a similar pattern and color. This rug is much brighter and prefer it over the expensive rug. I also wanted an easy care rug for the entry way and need smaller pile so front door would open. Received compliments from the family and pleased with the look. I think it will wear well. Have to look hard for the imperfections which to me are minor since the pattern is busier and I have a bargain price in a high traffic area. Hard to find this size at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background on this rug is much brighter then pictured and less gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Design, OK Quality
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 31, 2011

This rug has a beautiful design and color. The color is really the only thing going for it. The rug is much thinner than I expected and the thread count is low. Also, while the pattern is nice, it is very muddied because of the low thread count. The pattern has almost a grainy look to it, which makes it a bit cheap looking. I decided to keep the rug because it matches my furniture and curtains to the tee, but I'm not thrilled with the quality. But what can you expect from a cheap persian rug?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" round perian rug.
 from Edison, New Jersey.,  Mar 4, 2013

the rug is beautiful and fits great to the room. I would order again when in need of another rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was everything I expected to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst rug
 from Orange County, ca,  Jan 31, 2013

Love this rug! Color is exactly as described. Glad with new purchase. It fits perfectly in our living room! Can't wait to add pillows to couch to bring out the green or red!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and well made. Rug arrived packaged safe and secured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Maine,  Nov 21, 2012

This rug was well worth it. It was super inexpensive for the quality it has. I suggest you but it! Overstock is a fantastic company for sure !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug !!
 from Summerville, South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2012

This rug just was the perfect finish to our breakfast nook, along with the leather dining rooms chairs I also purchased from overstock to all go with our carved pineapple pedestal glass-top table..We are getting ready to put our home on the market and Overstock helps us give that "decorator" look...thanks Overstock for all your great buys, and high quality merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Everything was perfectly acceptable; the only negative is a slight variation in the width of the dark outer band.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the picture on the site nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is quite nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate not only in color but also in the narrative
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Sep 10, 2012

I'm pleased with the rug I ordered and the speed with which it arrived. I'd order from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time buyer on Overstock.
 from Mississippi,  Jun 22, 2012

This rug is georgous. The picture doesn't do it any justice. The rug looks better in person. The rug is not thick but it is beautiful and big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

I have been very pleased with the quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug - Breakfast Nook
 from Atlanta,  May 31, 2011

The rug looks great and the colors are as expected. I was surprised with the quality of the rug. It fits well in our breakfast nook!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good - better than I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndhurst Rugs
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 30, 2010

The rugs are just perfect. Nice colors, look beautiful and are easy to take care of. I would order them again and again! Nice prices too! The shipping bargains are a great encouragement to not go out shopping and waste gas. Thank you so much for the speedy shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought