Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug pad
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Mar 18, 2012

The other reviewers are correct -- I am using this rug pad in a high traffic area with 2 big dogs and the rug does not move! Finally! when someone rings the bell, and the dogs go running (taking the rug with them), I don't have to rearrange the rug to let them in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pad
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a high quality rug pad, without much cushion but with excellent grip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome non-skid pad
 from Crawford, CO,  Feb 20, 2011

I have laminate flooring throughout my home and numerous area rugs. I've tried several non-skid type pads to keep my rugs in place, this pad is awesome!! It is the best I've found other than the sticky type. Once in place, and walked on slightly, the rugs just never move. I have a long hall with two 3x9 foot runner rugs and dogs and cats that think it's a raceway. These pads keep the runner rugs in place.. I love them!! I have them in 3 different places in my home. Great pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet pad
 Feb 11, 2010

This is a good carpet pad. To tell the truth I don't think there's much of a difference between carpet pads, either they hold your rugs on the wood floors so they don't slide all over the place or they don't. This one does and it's a really good price. I don't see any reason to spend a lot of money on the more expensive pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug mats
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

A little smaller than my rug, but works well. well made and works perfectly. I have ordered several of these pads. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Central Coast CA,  Jan 26, 2013

This pad is very thin and light weight, but it is adequate to keep my three 6x9 rugs in place. For the price it is OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality, but it is very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but not very much cushion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 from Florida,  Jul 7, 2012

it does what it's supposed to -- it keeps my area rug from slipping and sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three for Three
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 23, 2011

Overstock continues to exceed our expectations in quality and amazingly fast delivery. Three area rugs that truly are quality products plus these pads which are better than any we've had in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, easy to trim, does the job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat for the Price
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

Needed a rug pad to put under the wool rug I purchased. This put was reasonably priced and works perfect under the rug and over a laminate floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from CNY,  Dec 1, 2010

I was looking for a better rug pad to go under a new sisal rug than the one I purchased with it - sisal rugs shed a lot and I wanted to protect the floor. This rug pad has lots of cushion with a much tighter weave than my original rug pad. This was larger than my rug so I just trimmed it to fit with scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good grip for carpet or rug
 from Thailand,  Jan 11, 2010

I did use this grip for my rug and my carpet too. It's look heavy duty so I can use it last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 17, 2016

I purchased this size and cut it into 3 - 8' runners and saved a bundle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good non slip rugpad but no padding
 Jul 20, 2016

Good non slip rugpad but no padding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 Mar 6, 2016

Rugs stay in place. Other reviewers complained of smell. I noted smell when I opened the package but do not notice the smell at all once they are in place and they have only been down a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 10, 2015

Easy to cut & fit to size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 Aug 20, 2015

Nonslip surface is nice, but this pad is really thin. I had to add another pad between it and the carpet to get it to desired walkability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Aug 19, 2015

It's an okay rug pad, but it's not as sticky or as thick as other inexpensive options. I would have gone with another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 Jun 28, 2015

No complaints after 1+ year of usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little thin
 Jun 3, 2015

decent buy. it was a little thin for the carpet I wanted it for. but serves its purpose by not allowing rug to skid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast
 May 1, 2015

Exactly what I needed and cam super fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought