Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 30, 2011

The ottoman is blacker than the picture and the "leather" is cheaper looking more like vinyl. The feet are plywood and plastic. We changed out the feet to make it look better. Functions but not great looking. Overpriced for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not large inside
 Mar 31, 2016

Not very large on inside and not terribly durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Jan 1, 2016

This bench works perfectly for my bedroom. It arrived quickly & in perfect condition. I love that it came put together so I just slid it out of the box and into place. It's nicely padded and very sturdy. It's a little smaller inside than I expected but can hold extra blankets and sheets so I'm satisfied. My husband loves it! We have a very high bed so he likes to sit on it to put on his shoes & socks. Great buy, I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bench
 Apr 29, 2015

Exactly as described. Well made. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rockford, IL,  Oct 3, 2011

The bench is exactly as described by Overstock. It looks great and fits perfectly. I would buy this piece of furniture again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? compeltely on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much just what we needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 2, 2011

Comfortable to put your feet on, good amount of storage. Might have liked it to be a tad wider but good for tight spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my love seat
 from chicago,  Nov 27, 2009

My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was exactly what I was looking for to fit in front of my love seat and use for storage. I would definitely recommend this item. The hinges are great, you must close the lid, it does not slam shut. Great feature for small children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking storage bench
 from new york, ny,  Nov 26, 2009

It's exactly what we hoped for. I might buy some more even. In addition to its obvious purposes, we put it at the foot of our bed so our dog can use it to climb on and off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Seattle,  Feb 24, 2009

I received the bench super fast and completely assembled.I bought it for the end of my bed and extra storage.Its really beautiful and very expensive looking.I Love It!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Kingston, TN,  Dec 31, 2008

I received the bench 5 days after placing the order. It arrived with no assembly required. It was well packaged, and is very sturdy and good looking. I am using it in my walk-in closet as a bench, and it is perfect. It is well made, including being lined. It was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought