Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, shape, style and price!
 from San Franciso,  Oct 18, 2012

I am very picky and when I find something and it really works I say so. Very pleased to add the tufted texture and versitile cubes t my livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and packed well and safe for shippment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 11, 2012

All is perfect, the only concerwould be the feet,. Low grade plastic and I expect will need to be replaced inside a year. One screw holds each foot peg on and. Can see they were over tightened.not a big deal, the feet are not completely necessary on carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2012

I really like the look of these ottomans. The color is a little darker than I expected from the picture, but they still work with my room. I got them to use for occasional extra seating in a small apartment. They don't have a lot of cushioning, but I think they will do fine in a pinch. All in all, I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a little darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I'm pleased with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great, but a bit flimsy
 from louisville,  Oct 7, 2011

I ordered two sets of these ottomans and use them placed together in a larger cube as foot rest/table in a four chair conversation area. The cubes look exactly as they do it the photos and I am very pleased with their appearance. Unfortunately, they are very lightweight--So lightweight that they easily slide around or even tumble over. Seriously, they are not much heavier that a cardboard box of comparable size. So, although they look good right after the furniture is arranged, they don't stay in place through even the most casual use and must be straightened up daily to look good. I want to emphasize that I am not talking about the cubes sliding slightly off square, I mean movement of 8-10 inches when you place your feet on them and they immediately slide away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asaijumbo
 from plymouth, wi,  Sep 29, 2011

Our boys claimed them the minute they saw them. They are now officially their must haves. They extra seating when they have friends over. They are table for snacks, homeworks. They are excellent foot rest too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased
 from NY,  Aug 29, 2011

I have expensive brown leather furniture in my family room. After looking everywhere for color matched ottomans that are the right height (my couch is only about 16" off ground) I found these on overstock. They just about match my couch perfectly and are the perfect height - a bit shorter than traditional ottomans. My only gripe is that "bicast leather" isn't real leather and it's a bit misleading. The bottom says 98% polyester. That said...they LOOK and feel like leather, so it's just about the best "fake" you can get, imo. Glad I have them and def worth the price. They are beautiful and sturdy. Also, I ordered them on a monday at 5 pm and got them wednesday morning. Will def be shopping here more often!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not leather - 98% poly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased!
 from Chicago,  Apr 20, 2011

Having looked at about 500 ottomans to accompany a high quality leather chair, I was about to give up. The day these arrived, I opened the carton with some apprehension, and I was more than pleased! The ottomans were packaged very carefully, and they look far more expensive than they are.Their color and texture add richness to the room. They are small but sturdy and can easily be used for extra seating as well. Excellent purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these ottomans
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 15, 2010

I really do like these ottomans. I checked the original brand pricing and they are a great value on Overstock. I do wish they were a bit heavier. I will say that they look better in person. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from San Francisco,  Nov 4, 2010

a bit smaller but not much, than I expected. Color is warm butterscotch. Quality is very good... I like that they are lightweight which means they can be easily moved..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2010

Great quality for price. Trying to decide which room to use them in. Ottomans so multifunctional can use in bedroom, living room or anywhere. Maybe I'll have to buy 2 more. Thanks overstock for offering such great products - shipping can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 11, 2010

These ottomans are beautifully detailed. The proportions are perfect for extra seating, or a clever end table. Four together would be a stunning "coffee table". I'd love to see the red- bet they "pop"! A great purchase for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottomans
 from Yardley, PA,  Mar 3, 2010

Really pleased with this purchase. Excellent product quality and look great in my living room! One word of warning --- I was very surprised at how small the ottomans were when they arrived. This turned out to work very well in my living room, but I had been expecting ones that were more the traditional ottoman size and didn't pay attention to the listed measurements. Nevertheless, very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from philadelphia,  Dec 15, 2009

the stools look great, and were the best priced for what I needed. they are very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I thought
 from Boston,  Nov 29, 2009

Although these are made in China, they are much higher quality than I was expecting. All the workmanship and details are very precise and they are well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top