Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Kristof Ottomans
 from Richland, Wa.,  Jun 6, 2013

I love the ottomans. The leather is very nice. The color is darker and more cordavan that pictured, but that is all right; I love them as they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristof Cordavan Ottoman Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2013

These ottomans are very attractive, functional and work great in the family room of a home I am presently interior designing. I always look for uniqueness and unusual in my applications and these more than fill the bill. They are attractive, functional and look much more expensive. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Percisely ....nice rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear sturdy and the quality is great for family rooms.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottomans
 from wilmington, de,  Sep 13, 2011

I love these ottomans! They are light and moveable, yet they are well made and sturdy. As another reviewer said, they are a bit shiny, but nothing tacky. The color is more of a burgundy color as described. The picture online looks more brown. They are not very cushiony on top, but they are comfortable to sit on. The kids like putting them together to lay on them. Delivered quickly and protectively wrapped. Also, there is no assembly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, so nice!
 from Atlanta,  Jul 23, 2011

Love these! Love that they came assembled. use them for any room. The leather is so soft. The tufting makes them unique and REAL leather! Can be used for additional seating. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is so soft! Like butter!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your feet up!
 from Atlanta/Boston,  Feb 8, 2011

These great looking ottomans are just what I needed in front of my funky wingback chairs. Fine quality and classy. Thought that they might be a bit bigger in person but I am not complaining. Have not found these in my ample shopping tours. Bravo Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 from st louis mo,  Nov 30, 2010

great little ottomans. Look great in my living room. Well constructed and look exactly like the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Oct 9, 2010

Nice quality leather ottomans. A little expensive, hence only 4 stars. Very comfortable, light weight. Fits well with contemporary or traditional decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akeeper
 from TN,  Aug 18, 2010

kind of expensive, but these are fantastic. they look like the price i paid, but i wouldn't get any other product. if you are looking for an ottoman set that is classy looking, these are for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top