Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mmechair
 Jul 11, 2016

Very nice. Cute. Quality is not the highest (some of the buttons in the tufts keep losing their velvet cover). But it adds a touch of softness to my living room. Great extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look great!
 Jun 4, 2016

I'm re-decorating and when my interior designer picked out these ottomans to go w/ my new look, I loved them! These are my favorite pieces out of my entire look because they are so lush looking. I do not have any pets, but if you do, beware because they will attract pet dander, fluff, etc. and you'll have to clean/brush them frequently. Otherwise, these are great pieces and wonderful accents to your room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weeder
 Jun 4, 2016

This ottoman is really nice Definitely not navy It's a peacock / dark teal color Made really well Very sturdy & besitiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful-Deep Color
 Dec 7, 2015

Ordered 2 ottoman's, they are a beautiful color. Just like the picture. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really navy
 Oct 9, 2015

This sturdy and well made ottoman is just the right size for our home...not to big, not too wimpy. Our only slight disappointment is that the color tends towards a navy-teal. It is not the deep navy blue it appears to be. We like it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 11, 2015

So cute. And much lighter than I thought. Easy to move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ottoman!
 Jul 4, 2015

So glad I bought this for our living/great room. Love the color, it has help up fine, do need to vacuum as it does collect dust, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously amazing deal
 Feb 3, 2015

Perfect for closet. Beautiful tufting, great size, gorgeous color. Amazing value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Boston Area,  Sep 27, 2013

The picture does not do this ottoman justice. It is rich and beautiful and stunning. Firm enough to use as seating; I put mine under the chandelier in the middle of my walk-in closet and it's just SUMPTUOUS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought