Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No leather
 from Solon, OH,  Oct 28, 2013

Even no fake leather, just polyester and nothing else. Don't buy this junk.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman was everything we hoped for
 from Southern Indiana,  Jun 11, 2013

We are delighted with this purchase and have now ordered another piece of furniture from Overstock.com. This is an ottoman that we will use for years, and is attractive enough to place in our parlor, not just in our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding: top-grade leather, good construction, incredibly well packed for shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 from Stuart, FL,  Jul 15, 2012

We were replace a chair ib our boat salon. This worked out well. A place to sit, plus storage. Nice size and height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit darker, but still worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, hinges are very strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 24, 2012

We purchased this to match some cream-colored leather furniture we had just purchased. We were worred that the color would not be as it appeared or that the quality would detract from our new furniture. However, we were pleasantly surprised when the ottoman arrived exactly as it looked online. It's a great little addition to our new living room furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Litchfield Park AZ,  Mar 21, 2012

The ottoman is really very nice for the price - it is just perfect for my purposes - I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need to put my feet up!
 from wisconsin,  Mar 9, 2012

i should have bought this a long time ago. who knew i "needed" an ottoman, i thought i only wanted one for decor! now i want 2 more. quality, quality, quality, for the price. and it's beautifal too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item and Perfect Size
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 9, 2011

The ottoman arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Heavy enough not to shift when you put your feet up. Good size for in front of an occasional chair or elsehwhere. Roomy storage inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, leather-like material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 11, 2011

These are BEAUTIFUL! I ordered two to use in my family room as coffee tables & extra storage. The size is perfect and with two can arrange easily. They are very well made and are very classy looking. They can also be used as extra setting. I'am extremely happy with my purchase. Will continue to use Overstock.com for my on-line purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2010

My ottomans arrived quickly and intact. I was pleasanty surprised at the quality of the ottoman - from the leather to the hinges. It was even better looking than I expected and comfortable as a seat too. These are quality high end products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 18 in high!
 from Seattle,WA,  Nov 21, 2010

The ottoman I received is not 18 in high. It is only 15.5 in high. Otherwise very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jul 9, 2010

I bought two of these and loved them! Very high quality piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top