Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Fishers, IN,  May 22, 2013

I was really excited about this mirror, so when it got delivered I could not wait to see it. When I got it out I noticed that the chain was broken and the outside link was bent. I need to call customer service tomorrow to see if it can be exchanged. If I get one that looks good I will be very happy with the piece. Oh, just to share this is very heavy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Some difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Mar 7, 2016

love this mirror and that it add a 3D look to your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kh51
 Feb 19, 2016

Thus is a most interesting mirror! It adds dimension since it protrudes about 8" from the wall and has some texture to it. Love it as a decorating accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It, but.......
 Dec 4, 2015

Love them. Yes them because I brought 2. I wanted them to protrude war from the wall. However they look great and fit well in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 10, 2015

Just the right touch for my renovated family room. Decent size and interesting materials. Pleased with purchase, however bottom was slightly bent, was able to pull it out and it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hope it's bigger
 Sep 8, 2015

it's well made,but much smaller than I anticipated,maybe the picture give me an illusion,the mirror is too small to reflect the view,I hang it over the fireplace,the only thing reflect in the mirror is the white ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 May 21, 2015

Looks great and it comes with easy to install mounting hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 May 12, 2015

Love, love, love this neat mirror! I get so many complements on it! Unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mirror
 from Bend, OR,  Nov 30, 2014

I was a little nervous getting this as some of the reviews were not that great. However, I absolutely love this mirror. It is exactly as shown and looks really great up. Word of warning - it is very heavy and needs the proper hanging hooks to take it's weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 out of 5 overall, a very nice piece.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

A nice mirror, but kinda high priced for what arrived in the mail. The mirror itself is significantly smaller than the bronze bevel that holds it in place, so it's loose enough to move and not line up at times. The mirror is beautiful. Might just be a fluke with the one I got, but worth it in the end. Looks great on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror not as pictured, order info not accurate
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 2, 2013

This is pictured with a bar under it which is misleading for a wall decor piece. The mirror is a chain-link type circle only. I would have preferred they show a close-up front view of the circle only, and design ideas with the bar or other "staging" ideas. Furthermore, it says "processing" on the site and the mirror arrived. I am staging a house and was about to call. Not sure who this is on: Overstock or the manufacturer. This is a chain link with a circle in it. Fairly industrial looking and not worth 139 dollars IMO. It is unique and interesting, but was over-sold in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought