Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pop
 from Belvedere, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

The lamp base themselves are fun! The color portrayed online is what you will see when you open the box, bright, sunshine yellow. The pair are great reading lights, perfect on our bedside tables. The lamp shades came a little creased, BUT, I had already unwrapped the lamps and taken off all the packaging before I checked the shades. There was not enough damage, in my opinion, for me to wrap everything back up and return. I was able to turn the shades a bit so you could not see the cracks. However, I also have a blue set (not ordered on Overstock), they arrived without a problem, same box, same packaging. Luck of the draw on how the box was handled. I would suggest these lights in any of the colors they come in! Fun with colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 29, 2013

These lamps make me happy every time I look at them. They are the perfect addition to my tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamps; work great
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

These lamps are very pretty! They are a little taller than I had thought they'd be - so using them beside the bed calls for a bit of a reach. And because they are so tall, I'm a little worried about knocking them over during the night, but overall, they are awesome looking in the bedroom next to the bed. Having a lamp with a 3 way bulb is nice, but I don't notice that much difference between level 2 and level 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & sassy
 Apr 21, 2015

one shade was dented, but love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Lamps!
 Mar 18, 2015

These are great stylish lamps that add a pop of color to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright yellow lamps
 Feb 24, 2015

These lamps are as cute as the picture, and I was surprised that they even included light bulbs. They were packed very securely, and the lamps themselves were in perfect condition. However, one of the shades had small black smudges which didn't wipe off and appeared on all four sides. They were small enough that it didn't seem worth the trouble to repack and exchange, but made the order less than perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Height if you have a little nightstand.
 from San Diego, CA.,  Dec 9, 2014

I love the shade of Yellow they came in. I have a guestroom with Yellows, Lime Greens, and Bright Orange. I probably could have bought any of your colored lamps, because they all would have fit, color wise. The style is adorable. I have very low nightstands, that's why I chose these taller lamps. All you have to do is turn the knob on the lamp on and off. No reaching, bending or sliding over. One thing I would like to mention though is, even though the Shades were wrapped in a plastic sheeting, when I took one of the sheets off, there were small black scuff marks on a quarter of the shade. So I just turned it towards the wall, so you can't see it. The smudges were too small, to go through the hassle of sending everything back. Everything was packaged Very Well. and Delivery was Fast. You always have the lowest prices, and I do love dealing with you. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from 92804,  Oct 10, 2014

I ordered these for my nightstands. I love them! They are pretty tall, which I like. Look like expensive lamps and they do have weight to them. One of the lamp shades had a tiny smudge from the shipping but nothing a little spot cleaning won't fix. Easy to assemble. Note that the color online appears to be a true primary colors yellow. The actualy color is more on the canary yellow side. But still very bright and will lighten up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fishers, indiana,  Mar 27, 2014

Love these lamps ... Did my bedroom update in gray and white.. These lamps added a nice pop of color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Colorful!!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2013

I bought these for a design project and the quality is fantastic! Love the color, and the price can't be beat for a pair of really fabulous, tall lamps!! Great looking in person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from VA,  Sep 12, 2013

I was a bit disappointed with the weight of these lamps at first but they seem to be sturdy enough. They are a great colour and look FAB in my downstairs guest room. Overstock is my first stop on line shopping sight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought