Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!!!
 from Brecksville, OH,  Apr 5, 2012

I am SO THRILLED WITH THESE CHAIRS!!!! Especially because I was about to pay $250 a piece for the same chairs at Crate and Barrell (Oyster Folio Leather Chairs in the Ash color) and they wouldn't have arrived for 10-12 weeks since they were coming from overseas!!!! These chairs are identical and I saved about $600 since I needed to order 4 chairs. Best find ever!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather dining chairs
 from RI,  Oct 13, 2013

Very satisfied with the chairs. Well made. Good value. Often get compliments. Stylish look. Bought 8 grey chairs for a large glass table. Easy enough to assemble. Cleans easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screw you DWR
 from NYC,  Jul 19, 2013

DWR has very similar chairs for over $!@#$ EACH. I ordered these for our dining room, just to see if they came close in quality/style to the DWR chairs. They're FABULOUS. Forget DWR...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my son, knowing that they had to be put together. I read favorable reviews from people so I purchased. When they arrived he said they were flimsy and not made well at all. The bonded leather is velcroed together. So returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs .
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 3, 2012

Great chairs for the $. They look like something purchased at Crate and Barrel but, way less. Very easy assembly. They make a great desk or side chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are not a slate gray..more of a putty slightly greenish gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather seems very durable, legs are nicely stiched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking, clean design, fair price
 from Shaker Heights, OH,  Oct 2, 2012

The chairs are of decent quality and construction. I would have preferred a "Made in America" product, but these are smart looking and of clean design. The leather upholstered legs are a plus ... they really enhance the chairs. The chairs are light weight and easy to move around. The shipping was speedy -- in less than a week, though the boxes looked like they had been thrown around by the airport gorilla. All in all, very pleased with the purchase, and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good for the price. The leather is heavy and sewing is nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate decscription of the chairs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Looking Chairs at a Great Price !
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 10, 2014

These were delivered fast ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Saturday. They were easy to put together! Unfortunately i only ordered a pair. I shouldve ordered all four at once!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 6, 2014

These chairs are perfect if you need small sturdy chairs. The came quickly and were easy to assemble - 4 screws. They have a steel frame so they were perfect for my 6'3" sons small city apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NorCal,  Feb 16, 2014

Love, love, love these chairs. They are well made and perfect around toddlers as they simply wipe clean. My only warning surrounds the assembly. The hardware, specifically the screws, arrive with some sort of lubrication on them and without wiping them thoroughly prior to installation, the oil may transfer to the chairs, as it did for us. We were able to wipe it clean, but it was a hassle and can easily be avoided with a good wipe down beforehand. Also, I found the chairs to be a bit darker than what you see online, but they are definitely gray as opposed to "taupe" as some others reviewers describe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Great value for the price! Comfortable, stylish, and versatile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chair
 from California,  Jul 12, 2013

I am writing this review because there were none to help me with my decision to purchase. Package arrived damaged, but not to worry, they were fine when I did remove them from the box. Bolts were scattered in the bottom of the box and I was amazed that none were lost. Upon first attempt to assemble I was surely going to return them immediately, but with a little help and manipulation I had success and really am happy with the comfort (as far as a dining chair that is not cushy, but supportive). The look is modern sleek, which is what I needed due to space. I have mixed these with a chunky embellished mesquite (rustic) dining table and they are perfect. The velcro under the chair gives the immediate impression upon opening that they are kind of cheap, but once together you don't even notice this because it is concealed. I have yet to get the second one assembled because the bolts are not lining up, but I like them enough to have a more handy friend work this out and assemble for me. Just need to figure out who this friend is that won't walk away in frustration. Overall a good buy especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker, but a beautiful grey with subtle taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good once assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy chairs
 from New jersey,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice sleek look to the chairs, love the chairs a little disappointed In the color,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like like gray more of dark taupe grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy Bonded Leather Grey Side Chairs
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 20, 2012

Love these chairs. Initially I had a tough time figuring out how to assemble. I called customer service via phone. The customer service rep was the best. Very helpful. I finally figured out how to match up the holes to place the screws. It took a little muscle and common sense to figure out but once I did I had no problem assembling all six chairs. They are exactly as advertised. The color was correct and the product is superior quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on! Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are excellent quality. Can't go wrong with these chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for price
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 20, 2012

High quality materials. Assembly was simple. Some chairs assembled better than others in terms of the pieces fitting together. Overall very aesthetically pleasing and worth the money. Also perfect for a modern table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from Indian Rocks Beach, FL,  Aug 21, 2012

This was a great purchase and money well spent. The chairs are a perfect color match to my motif and they look like higher end products. The comfort level is good considering the small amount of cushion on the seat. It did take some adjusting time when assembling the chairs but with a bit of effort and a screwdriver, it was easily overcome. All who have seen them cannot believe what a good deal I got! Thank you O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is bonded leather rather than vinyl so the look and feel is superior to similarly priced alternatives.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top