Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sleek and nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2012

I opened my box of chairs and was greeted by the smell of leather. It's a good quality chair and it's comfortable. Fairly lightweight but sturdy. It's hard to describe colors but this green is more of an olive rather than a bright citrus lime green. It's still a happy color with yellow in it, but it's not the neon vivid yellow green that appears on my monitor. It is just the color I needed to match accessories I have. It's a trendy color right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's lighter and brighter on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Columbus OH,  Feb 24, 2013

I received 6 of these chairs to go with a new stainless steel table. They looked perfect. I did run into problems with the holes lining up to put them together. Fortunately having six meant I could switch them up until I found some that lined perfectly. This couldn't of happened if I only had bought two. I ran into more problems when some had very minor flaws (staple holes, slight tear or scratch in leather). 4/12 pieces had a minor flaw. Customer service was wonderful about making arrangements to appease this problem. As far as service, they're rated 5/5 and would definitely buy from overstock again because of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker (less bright)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DWR for less
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

These come pretty close to the Bottega chairs at DWR and other hi-end furniture places, but at much less than almost a grand per chair. Nice quality leather and looks strong enough to withstand a couple of toddlers. Nice contrast with our classic wooden dining room table. Could see these mix with many styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, these are very sturdy for their slim appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from LA,  Nov 30, 2012

ONly issue we had was that the holes didn't line up perfectly to assemble, so we had to use a drill. But, the chairs look great. Bought them for the kids to go with my much more expensive leather chairs at the dining room table ($$$ each) and these chairs look almost as nice. easy to wipe down after the messy kids too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color for a chair
 from Cupertino, CA.,  Jun 25, 2013

I can't say enough about how much I love these chairs. They support the tallest in the family and the smallest. They clean up if food gets on them. They keep their style and versatility in every room design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in the picture they look yellow, it's much more of a medium lime
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, good looking, and versatile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them1
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

Love the chairs - they are very contemporary and bring a nice pop of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more lime green than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Charlotte nc,  Jan 28, 2013

These are some great chair.. Got them for my new house low on price high in style. The chairs color dont Match the color description but are very hot an on trend for 2013

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not actual more of a pea green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was great but the color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy Bonded Chairs
 from California,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought 6 for our daughters' dining room. Assembly is required, but a breeze to put together. Love the color, leather is durable and expecting these chairs to last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but difficult to assamble
 from MA,  Sep 13, 2012

The chairs are beautiful, the green color is very nice and the lines are elegant and smooth, but to assemble them is a pain. The holes for the screws do not align easily with each other, i got 6 chairs , so I had 24 screws to put, i would say that a couple were easy, most were difficult and 2 of them were impossible so they are still not in. But, the chairs do look very nice and are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chairs
 from florida,  May 23, 2012

These chairs are great. Fun and modern. They are a little more green than my monitor shows which was what I was hoping for :). They work great in my kitchen at my white breakfast table. They are sturdy enough for my kids and me....but my 250lbs+ husband hasn't sat in them yet so we'll see how that goes...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite a yellow as my monitor shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought