For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product is great - shipping means could be better
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

I was very happy to receive the chairs they were easy to assemble with a little pressure to get the holes to match up. My only issue with these was the way they were packed. I received 2 of my 6 chairs damaged which the Overstock team quickly worked to resolve and their customer service was excellent. In the end the team was able to locate replacement chairs for the damaged ones (which originally it looked like they were out of stock). The issues with the chairs did discourage me at all and I'm very pleased with the chairs now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Slightly Different Take: A Caveat
 from Phoenix,  Jun 30, 2013

Here's my slightly different take, my one caveat that--quite possibly--only a relative few people will even care about. But if you or any members of your family have a chemical sensitivity, I would avoid these chairs. These chairs are attractive, easy to assemble, stylish, and very reasonably priced--but they reek of "petrochemicals" One reviewer wrote something about unpackaging the chairs and being greeted with the smell of leather. Well, one will be greeted with a smell, but it will be a chemical effluvium--some combination of polyvinylchloride and formaldehyde (or something akin to that). I had to set the chairs out on the balcony for a few days so as to let some of that petro-cloud bleed off into the atmosphere. But months later, I've decided that I must give these chairs to Goodwill, because when I sit in them. my eyes begin to run, and my contacts, in turn, begin to cloud over from the allergic reaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is excellent, and I think most people will be happy purchasing these chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple strong chair
 from Cupertino, CA.,  Jun 25, 2013

My husband is 6'8" and my son is 6'4", we also have a toddler running around. Not only can these chairs support the men of the family, but when my toddler wipes her berry fingers on one of them, they are super easy to clean. IT PLEASES MOM, because they are cool, and multifunctional and if my design changes through the years they are a timeless piece. You just can't beat this price and design. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good like-ness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather wrapping around strong legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer service
 from MIssouri,  Aug 17, 2014

The overall quality of the chairs is average. However, two of my were damaged and the Overstock.com team was extremely helpful. They have awesome customer service.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale dining chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 4, 2014

Great chairs! Material feels and looks great, and is easy to clean! Nice warm cream color. They were easy to assemble. Bonus, they are comfortable too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are perfect. They have a modern touch, are easy to clean, and were very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag lady
 from Salt lake,  Nov 3, 2013

Nice chair. Worth the price. Good color match to pic

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed, quality is so-so.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2013

The boxes came very damaged, you could see into them. The styrafoam that surrounded the chairs disintegrated on touch. One chair was damaged. The bad that contained the hardware was empty, but luckily the screws were in the box. :( Velcro holds the leather to the frame -- hope this holds They were easy to assemble, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So, so...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half the price of comporable chairs
 from Chicago, IL.,  May 30, 2013

Seen chairs almost identical in color and style at Crate & Barrel. These were almost half the price. These are an even better deal because shipping was free and super fast to my door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top