Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Unit
 from Townsend, MA,  Sep 28, 2013

Well made & a beautiful gray color! Perfect for storage in my dining room. The best part is it comes already put together! Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Recommended!
 from Livonia, MI,  Apr 8, 2013

I'm very glad I ordered it, even though some of the reviews said it was damaged upon delivery, mine was not. It's completely filled with stuff already!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought I ordered white, but the taupe is fine!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish casual
 from upstate New York,  Jan 23, 2014

I ordered this unit because I recently redecorated my kitchen- family area in medium tone wood finishes and gray finishes. This storage unit matches both and looks perfect next to my small gray sofa. It is lightweight but sturdy. The drawers pull out easily, but they are not on glides as you would expect on more expensive furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Sacramento,California,  Dec 14, 2013

I first received this product with a broken drawer and I sent an e-mail indicating that I like to keep the product but wish for a drawer replacement. They were excellent and I received the replacement in very few days. Lovely contemporary piece of furniture, I am thinking of buying a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers do not work
 Mar 7, 2016

I never actually received this from Overstock. They parcel was lost in shipping and it was never replaced. I did receive a refund. However, I got it from another source and it's worth mentioning that the drawers are worthless. They do not slide if you have anything inside that weights more than a few pieces of paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overrated and overpriced
 Aug 16, 2015

After several fumbled deliveries from "OOPS", I finally got it and was dismayed at the 2" inch deep gash it had on the top. This was too close to the front for me to try and hide it some way. Overstock quickly sent me another. This time it was Fed Ex and they delivered it promptly to the right address. First off the color is more of an off grey. Second it is very light weight, cheap material, looks like something I someone would buy from knock off store. Also the bottom drawers do not align correctly. If I push them in the strip if wood that helps stop the drawer looks like it will crack. So not using the bottom drawers. Last, the stiirofoam packaging shed tiny pieces everywhere. Still vacuuming them up. That thing is in my closet. With the doors closed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly
 Mar 10, 2015

Just as pretty as it looks in the picture. I'm using two of them rather than end tables in the master bedroom; works wonderfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

Well, online it looks perfect, and maybe if I wouldn't receive it cracked and damaged I would probably use it... I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought