Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY NEW RUG
 from Bleecker, AL,  Apr 11, 2014

I love my new rug. It is an indoor/outdoor rug that I am using inside because of my dogs. It is so comfortable and looks so good that no one believes that is for using outdoors too. It feels good on your bare feet and has some cushioning that we have not had with other rugs that we have purchased. Love the color and style too. My husband even approved of the run and usually he wouldn't even notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from south plainfield nj,  Mar 24, 2014

great deal- solid rug - good quality - colors match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoAnn
 Jun 5, 2016

I really like this rug. It is an indoor/ outdoor rug but isn't like some of the more plastic looking outdoor rugs. The design fits with my country ranch look and the colors are as shown on-line. It took a little longer to arrive but I was fine with that and there were no delivery problems. I am really happy with my purchase and the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lib
 May 31, 2016

Very nice soft outdoor rug. The red color is not as bright red as the picture. Much more muted but still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The punch for my patio!
 May 21, 2016

great looking rug adding the right spark to my neutral patio. The red in the rug is not red but more of a deep rust color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful. Pretty colors and nice detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Safavieh rugs.
 Jan 20, 2016

Durable and easy to clean. I now how 3 geometric southwestern designed rugs from Safavieh. Indoor/ outdoor but I use them indoors. Much too nice to leave out. Adds beautiful color and a lodge look to my home. Warms up the cold tile floors.....and I don't have to worry about pet or kid accidents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bern
 Dec 16, 2015

Great rug! looks great on my back deck! love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry*******
 Jul 23, 2015

Excellent texture and well made. Colors are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 Jun 5, 2015

Cheers up the room. Good quality (so far).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Moneta, VA,  Jul 2, 2014

Love this rug. I love the colors, the material, the look of it, and the durability. This was a great buy for the price and it really spices up my living room. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought