Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great rug for the price.
 from Iowa,  Sep 8, 2011

I am impressed with the quality of the rug, particularly considering it was a very inexpensive purchase. It is much softer underfoot than I expected. As stated in other reviews, the green is darker than shown, closer to olive than lime. For me, this was perfect, and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome pattern/rug
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 2, 2010

This rug was incredible esp for the price. It was a true dark olive color. I was hoping for lighter but still a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Jul 26, 2015

Beautiful rug. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 12, 2015

I purchased this rug to match the same rug in a larger size in the adjoining room. I have had the other rug for a year; it is hard wearing and stands up to the mistreatment that pets put it through! For this reason I purchased the same rug again. It is a good quality rug and looks like it cost much more than I paid. The colors are very true to what is shown in the illustration. It also arrived earlier than expected too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

This rug was true to size and color. It appeares to be of high quality. The pattern is large and nicely designed, not too fussy.It was placed on a small outdoor deck with a partial overhang and has gone through several thunderstorms over the last month. It looks as good as when I first opened it. We will see if it holds up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, minor cheap aspects
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

I'm pleased with the rug given it was a step below the others in price. Some glue is evident on the ends and it doesn't scream expensive but from far away looks great. It fits well on the porch and the green is a pleasing color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from Anaheim, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Love the rug looks great outside. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio rug
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful, love it. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Green
 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2010

I purchased this rug and will keep it - because returning it would be more of a pain. I thought the green on screen would be more lime. It is honestly hunter green. They do describe it as olive, but definitely not what the picture shows. Colors can be deceiving online. Otherwise the rug is made of great material and appears to be really durable, just disappointed with the huge difference in the green. Great for the price I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I would buy the rug again, as the color & size was what I wanted. The price was good & it was shipped the next day after I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color matched the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description listed was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought