Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio table
 Apr 28, 2015

Ordered for round outdoor patio table. Looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible carpet
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a wonderful carpet. We have had it several months now. In fact we have two. One in the eat in kitchen and one on the patio. They do work inside and out. I get so many compliments on the carpet. I love how they still look brand new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Price, it serves its purpose.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 26, 2013

It is (for me) a temporary rug under my kitchen table. Looks nice but it is very thin and will not last forever,which is fine because I like to change things a lot. For me this is a perfect quick fix for under my table. As for it being for out door I do not see how it would hold up for a duration of time- We are in AZ the sun would kill it. Perhaps a different climate under cover it would be perfect. It is a nice inexpensive rug for under the table and the design is nice looking for a traditional decor. Overall Happy~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I hoped!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

And the best part is... I can take this rug outside and spray it clean with the waterhose!!! A real bonus for people with 'furbabies'!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color and detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. my dog love a good scratch and roll on the carpet. Wish I had purchased another one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 12, 2009

The rug is a nice color, true to pictured. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for outdoors
 Sep 1, 2015

Rug was ok. Used indoors for a little while but it just never really fit in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK outdoor rug
 Jun 30, 2015

I was disappointed that the colors are not as deep or distinct as shown in the picture. The brown is not a as nice as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 May 30, 2015

beautiful style and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought