Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 18, 2009

I bought for my apartment (indoor), because I have dogs and the rug is easy to clean, dry fast and there's no odor from the dogs let. It's very light, easy to fold and move around when cleaning, just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor rug
 from Euless, Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

We love this rug, looks great on our new floors, however it needs a rubber mat under it to keep it from sliding. Works great on carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor out door rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 9, 2014

Wonderful rug it's pretty has quality no dirt goes threw it. I love it. Will buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Mar 23, 2013

Over all nice rug for what it's being used for. But the color depthness wasn't what it appeared online. However we kept it because we didn't want go through the bother of returning it. It does have a nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off in depthness of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all good but the actual color depth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for nice rug.
 from Keene, NH,  Sep 1, 2012

For an inexpensive rug, this was a great value. Shipping is always extremely fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as dark brown as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 from Alabama,  May 23, 2012

After placing this indoor/outdoor rug on my covered front porch, I was pleasantly surprised at how great it looks! The quality is great vs. the amount paid. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 21, 2012

Good quality for the price and looks great in the high traffic area needed. I placed the square mat outside the arcadia door and then the runner as you walk into the house. It has been a great help in keeping "dirty feet" marks from making it onto the tile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? light brown, not deep chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinner then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from WY,  Apr 10, 2012

The rug is great for my very heavy traffic area in my entry area. Easy to vacuum off or shake off outside. No threads hanging - closely woven. This rug will slide around as there is no backing but that is what I wanted in this area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polypropylene Rug
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 12, 2011

I am using these rugs indoors at entryway. Never look dirty and maintain newness. Very satisfied and would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is awesome as showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Brandon, MS,  Jul 14, 2011

have had this quite awhile in kitchen with daily use. has held up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 10, 2011

I love this rug. It looks just like it does online. The price was great and the fast shipping even made the purchase better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought