Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great runner
 Jul 6, 2016

Good value, easy to clean, great runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 26, 2016

Used this runner for my wine cellar. It looks to be sturdy. The edges did curl up from being rolled up for a while, but they flattened down. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUNNER!!!
 Jan 11, 2016

GREAT RUNNER especially if you have lots of traffic!! Very durable... I've had it for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 5, 2015

The rug is beautiful. I thought that it was going to be more of a red color, however it is more of a paprika color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Beautiful color and pattern and holds up outdoors. Mind you, I live in Southern California but it does get rained on and there are a few outdoor cats in the neighborhood who feel it is there personal pee pad (so I have to clean it) and it is still holding up. Worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great runner!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

This runner was exactly as advertised. I have it indoors, but it is durable for outdoors as well. Would hose it off to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's an indoor/outdoor runner. It's perfect for that application!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bright print but very thin
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 15, 2012

I thought that the rug was a very cute print, and got it for my hallway. I actually bought two. I knew it was an outdoor rug but was looking for a very durable surface for the hall and not as padded and thick as other runners can be. While I do like the look of the rug, it is very rough and not very pleassant to walk on without shoes. Be careful if this is for an area where you might be barefoot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Martin Red/Natural Runner
 from Annapolis,MD,  Mar 20, 2012

My only complaint is that the runner has marks from where it was rolled up. It will not flatten completely, even after heavy boxes were placed on it. The runner looks nice in the entrance way and for the price, I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St Martin Rug
 from Denver, CO,  May 5, 2011

I got this rug and the larger 7'10 x 11' and they are absolutely beautiful. The color is as rich as it shows online and they look great on my patio with lots of dark green trees, against my midnight blue house. I also got both of these rugs for just over $$$! That includes my large shipping charge of $2.95! I couldnt find any better deals on outdoor rugs and I even belong to ***!! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought