Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
orange
 Jun 23, 2016

feels like a straw mat and is orange, not red as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded immediately
 Nov 12, 2015

It is an outdoor rug, but it faded from red to pink rapidly! It's constructed well, but fades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Rug
 Apr 26, 2015

I love these rugs--I received them a few weeks back and my only complaint about them is that instead if rolling them on something round, they started folding them from the edge and though they have been laying flat for over two weeks now the folds will not flatten out. I'm going to try a spray bottle of water to help the folds relax.???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from MA,  Jun 7, 2014

Needed something that would work with our new patio furniture. This fits the bill perfectly. Don't have to worry if it gets wet or if we spill something on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 14, 2014

Good rug, nice size, arrived in two days. Definitely more rust color than red but that's what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great,easy to care for
 from Maple Grove,MN,  May 9, 2012

Easy to clean, use over a rug or in laundry or a porch. Very nice rug, Looks rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More burnt red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as thick as I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

I have this rug inside in a larger size and I have had it for three years. It is such a great rug and has withstood the test or two children and two labs that I decided to get one for outside. This rug only needs to be vacuumed and the dirt comes right up so it looks great all the time. So far it has survived a few rain storms and again two dogs and two kids. I would suggest this rug for indoors or outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the exact color as shown online and the red if very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terra Cotta Rug
 from Arizona,  Sep 9, 2009

Product looked just like it's photo. Has a very nice feel on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 5, 2009

I bought this rug for my deck and it was well worth the price. It has a much more expensive look, and makes my deck look like an oasis. The red is more of a terracotta red than a burgundy red but otherwise I'm very happy with it. Easy to clean, just hose it down, and color does not seem to fade in the sun. A winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought