Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect under dining room table
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 11, 2013

Bought this to fit under our dining room table. It is great. Beautiful design, very easy to keep clean, and a perfect inexpensive option for a large space. IT does take a while to flatten out after unrolling it (several weeks) but eventually will flatten out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, attractive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 27, 2011

I got exactly what I expected, except that the color was not quite as dramatic. The two greens are actually fairly close in shade, and lighter than the picture on-line. It looks great on my screened porch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the greens are not quite as dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug unfortunately not meant for outdoors
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 23, 2011

The rug is beautiful, the color and description are accurate. It arrived quickly. I loved this rug until about 6 months after purchase when it started to unravel. Now at almost a year after purchase, it is falling apart. There is a dusty film all over it from it disintegrating. I just had to throw it away. I used it outdoors, under my pergola, where the light is dappled. I do live in Alabama where we have lots of heat and humidity, however it was located in a shaded, protected area. This is a beautiful rug, however, if your intention is to use it outdoors, you might want to think twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor when used outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, however I don't think it should be marketed for outdoor use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2011

We are very pleased with this product. I may order a second size for a different area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are right-on--natural and perfect for an outdoor space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well to kids and the pool, looks like it will last a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Outdoor Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

My only complaint about this rug so far is the coloring being so muted. While I did see others mentioning the same issue, I was hoping it would be better than described. The coloring is VERY muted and I wouldn't call it much of green at all. It is still a lovely outdoor rug, soft enough, great shipping, etc., but I wouldn't consider if you are looking for something to provide a pop of color on your patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful outdoor rug
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2011

This rug was received in a very timely manner. The colors were accurately represented on the website. The measurements were exact. The quality of the rug is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as appeared in the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is nicely made and well finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect large outdoor rug
 from Northridge, California,  Jul 27, 2011

I was extremely pleased when I received the outdoor rug....especially since the price was so low. I was not expecting the quality I received. It has been placed on a large upstairs balcony, and has withstood two parties without any damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is excellent. It has withstood two large parties without any damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2011

I purchased this for my formal living room. I have 3 dogs and two small children and needed something very durable, but attractive. This fits both. It's easily cleaned and given the price, if it only works for a couple of years, I don't have a huge investment in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Martin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Waxahachie, Tx,  Dec 21, 2010

Bought the rug mainly for durability. Serves that purpose well. The colors are more muted than in the picture, but overall I'd get it again because of price and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Martin Rug
 from San Francisco,  Dec 2, 2009

While the rug itself is very nice, it arrived dirty around the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Oct 8, 2009

The rug is exactly as pictured, which is hard to imagine when you see a little thumbnail and have to imagine it taking up most of your dining room! The colors are exactly as depicted, quality is superb, and it shipped in less than a week. Excellent, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Martin Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
 from Brooklyn,  Jun 18, 2009

Beautiful rug - perfect for our living room (we have a toddler so we wanted something stain resistant).Website colors are pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought