Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 1, 2010

I absolutely love this rug. It's gorgeous, not too fancy, not too casual, and most of all it's big messy dog proof. I've got two dogs that have, on occasion, broken into the trash bin and made a mess all over the rug, but the rug still looks great and is easy to clean, scrub and vacuum. I've had it for a few months now and it has held up very well. If you're looking for something soft and cushy under your feet, you should look elsewhere, but for high traffic areas with pets, this is the way to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug!!
 from washington state,  Dec 22, 2011

Im so happy with this purchase! 1) price was unbeatable and I had been looking for a replacement dining room rug for a long time! 2) I got this SO FAST, less than a week total. and 3) It is amazing, everyone asks where I got it and say they LOVE it...It looks fantastic, and flattens nicely - with no smell at all. I couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is EXACTLY as you see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is better than I was expecting!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2014

This is my third purchase of this rug in various sizes. I love this rug! The rug arrived promptly and design and coloring are just as described. The sizing was perfect and it hold up beautifully with a family of small kids and dog. It is easy to clean and hides dirt well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely indoor outdoor rug.
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Aug 4, 2012

Really happy with this rug so far. Have been using it in a pretty high-traffic home office / cookbook library area of the house where we've also been unpacking boxes, setting up shelving, etc., so it's had plenty of foot traffic already. The dog & cat are continually on the rug when we're in the area, and so far the thing still looks brand new. Seems sturdy and like it should hold up well. Good looking rug for the price. Have had great luck with most of the area rugs I've purchased from Overstock, actually, and it's been at least a dozen of them so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

What can I say that other reviews have not already? Beautiful rug that cleans up easy, feels soft on your feet, and gets compliments constantly. I could not be happier or more satisfied. And so EASY on the wallet! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect!
 from Springfield, Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this carpert to put out on my deck. It is just the right size for the area that I had to work with. I have only had it down for a couple of weeks - but so far it is perfect. It "dresses" up the area of the deck that had 2 swivel rockers and a table on it. Makes it feel very homey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made of good maerials to withstand the sun!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Bart's Rug
 from Minnesota,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this rug for an outdoor screen house. It is very pretty and fits beautifully in our screen house. Has remained quite clean. My husband has commented on how comfortable this rug is on his bare feet. I am definitiely happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from VA,  Sep 1, 2012

I love this rug!!! It looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alittle rough but not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

I love it! Bought it to cover the front porch and it looks beautiful. Well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful rug
 from MI,  May 15, 2012

This is a very beautiful rug. I bought two for my Balcony and they look GREAT with my outside furniture. The quality of the rugs is very good and we are so happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought a smaller size last yr and loved it.
 from Kalamazoo, Mi,  Jun 7, 2011

This indoor/outdoor rug is a very durable rug. I have a smaller size that I purchased last yr and I use it in my home. It vacuums really good it doesn't fray and I use my floor steamer to refresh it. Also the pattern looks really cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top