Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a nice rug, however the background pattern does not show up very well so you really only notice the red pattern when you're far away. Also, this rug is better suited for an outdoor rug than indoor. I use it for indoor purposes right by our back door hallway, but i was hoping for a different look when I bought it. I still like it, but it would be better to use outdoors due to the fabric. It's a rough surface material and it really is too casual for where I put it. I will say that overstock had the best price for it as I've seen this rug on other sites. It is a good quality rug. It did take about 2 weeks to get all the crinkles out of it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color background color looks orange in the picture but it's more of a natural color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 17, 2013

Quality seems good. I bought this to use in my new outdoor kitchen. Matches the red color of an existing umbrella I had. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Rug with indoor/outdoor Benefits
 from Kansas Wonderful City, MO,  May 7, 2013

We purchased this to put in front of our kitchen sink. It looked so good that we ended up putting it in our foyer. We were tired of our "Waterhog" industrial looking mat and wanted something that would look nice and hold up under lots of guests while trapping the dirt and snow. This brightens up the foyer and is very attractive while doing the dirty work. It needs a rubber non-skid pad underneath. I'm sure this would work well outside the front door as a welcome mat (like one reviewer said) or out back in your patio. It is a nice change from the industrial look and the small cutesy country mats that all look the same. Thank you Overstock for bringing us great options at great prices and FAST delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more orange than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description. No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected - Love it!
 from La Grange, IL,  Oct 27, 2011

I love this rug. It is a great addition to my front porch. Everyone comments on it as they approach my front door. The color is terrific - very similar to the picture. There is just enough pattern to add some punch to the front door area. I am using this rug outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture was very close to the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site desPlease note reports cannot be dated prior to thirty (30) days before the anniversary of court decree coming into legal force. For further explanation, refer to the attached requirements and report outline document.cription of the rug was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescent indoor/outdoor rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

The colorwas exactly as expected. Great quality. This rug looks great and wears well on a high traffic hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

This rug is taking the place of my welcome mat. It makes my patio look very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for indoor or outdoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Texas,  May 19, 2010

Rug is exactly as pictured, colors are true. I am using this in my kitchen & absolutely love it. Of course these rugs do not have a backing, so you might need a rug pad. I am actually not having much trouble with it slipping & have thought of just putting a piece or two of double sided tape! Colors are a goldish sand & brick red, very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Lawrence, KS,  May 14, 2010

This rug was a little smaller than I expected but was a great price compared to other outdoor rugs. It's color is vibrant and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Detroit, Mi,  Apr 19, 2010

Nice colors but not the plush rug I was expecting almost an outdoor sort of feel but still works for the price I wouldn't return it but didn't quite give me the nicer feel I was looking for in my foyer. I do love the pattern and colors though very true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought