Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for pets!
 from Kanab, Utah,  Mar 24, 2013

This rug is fantastic. I've had it for 6 months now in a cat/dog household and it has withstood clawing, hairballs, etc. I bought it thinking I could easily hose it off if it got dirty but so far I've found I haven't needed to because it spot cleans so easily. One time some mud got imbedded in the fibers and I just waited for it to dry and it vacuumed right up. I did need to weight down the edges when I first got it because they curled, and they did eventually level out. The color is just what I wanted, a bit of a rust/brick hue rather than cherry red. The pattern is lovely. The rug isn't very soft, but that's not what I needed, I needed something that looked nice and could withstand pets. One of my cats loves to claw it and despite her doing so, the rug hasn't shown any sign of her claws, no fraying, nothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 Mar 26, 2015

bought this for our summer home along the Lake. Matches the couch and chairs I just purchased. Really livened up the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely one of the best buys on Overstock. The rug is lovely with an off red color that matched our d├ęcor perfectly. Extremely soft for an indoor/outdoor carpet. Placed on pad and it is very soft to walk on. One major problem! Three feet from end of rug knitting machine/loom(?) got out of alignment and rug is roughly 1.5" off at the end (Very noticeable on a hardwood floor). Wanted to exchange but Overstock didn't have any more. Overstock made it very worthwhile for me to keep existing rug. There help was greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable rug
 from Holland, MI,  Sep 27, 2013

Love this rug. Get a ton of compliments. The only thing is that after 1 year it has faded in my 3 season porch that is surrounded by trees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Classy
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2012

This rug is very classy and TOUGH. I have it in the tv room which is the access also to the deck. The big, muddy footed retriever spends a lot of time in this room chewing things. This rug is great. The pattern is eye-catching yet does not show dirt or STUFF so it is perfect. Also able to squirt a little soap on these type of rugs and hose them off outside. If it is sunny, I let them dry flat on the deck and then bring them back inside. Have used this type of rug for a few years in high use rooms and they have been well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Rug
 from California,  Aug 12, 2012

I bought this rug to use indoors, in my dining room. I love this rug, it doesn't look an outdoor rug and the price is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfectly matched to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NC,  May 3, 2012

I received the rug within days of ordering it. I was very skeptic about buying it w/out seeing it in person. Once I opened it and saw the color and quality, I am truly pleased. The color is a deep RED and not a Terra Cotta. It looks great on my deck and I'm thinking about ordering another one as a gift. The price can not be beat. Great Job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is truly a RED and not a Terra Cotta.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased w/ the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OUTDOOR RUG
 from Salem, AL,  Jul 15, 2011

I love this rug. I bought it for the patio outside, but loved the color and size so much that I ended up using it in my great room. I have 3 inside dogs and I am so pleased that I can clean this rug with no trouble. I don't have to worry about stains. I am considering ordering another one for outside. I LOVE THE "O"!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the color I saw on my computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is so nice that I decided to use it inside when I actually purchased it for outside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions and overall description were spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from McKinney, TX,  May 12, 2011

Purchased this rug to go under a table on our patio and it is perfect. It is a nice color...not too deep red, not too rust....almost a brick red which is perfect for our decor. It adds a splash of color to our neutral patio without being too much. So far it is holding up well through several rain/thunderstorms.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Newark, OH,  Apr 19, 2011

This rug fits perfectly in my kitchen dine-in area and matches my decor. Love the terracota color! This is the first time I ordered a product from overstock and online without seeing the item in a store and I am glad I did it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical for Pet Owners
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 27, 2011

A very well made rug. The design is woven, not stamped, the feel is almost like sisal. The red is a warm almost rust color. I have an older dog that has the occasional accident and I'm hoping that this rug will clean up well. As it is, the first night I had it one of my cats tossed her cookies and it cleaned up with a damp towel, like it never even happened. I think the design of the rug, coupled with my neutral furnishings, gives my living room an artistic and exotic touch. It goes well with my cherry bookcases and entertainment center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I.O. Rug
 Nov 4, 2010

The rug is nice, colors are not as rich or deep as they appear on line. More washed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Scottsville, KY,  Jun 14, 2010

This rug would be fine indoors, but not outdoors like it says. I bought this last year, used it a couple of months on my deck. I put it up in the basement for the winter, got it out last month and it is literally disintegrating. Everytime you walk on it, your shoes are covered in red dust. Not a good purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Purchase
 from Mandeville, La,  Dec 25, 2009

I've spent a lot of time searching for the perfect rug for my living room in our new house. I knew I wanted something with red in it. This rug looks absolutely gorgeous in my living room. At first, I was undecided because I had read one of the other reviews and it stated that the color was more of a terra cotta then red, but I knew this was the one so I ordered it and it was shipped super fast and it is beautiful. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Durable Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 22, 2009

I am thoroughly pleased with this rug. I was looking for something to add color to my living room by picking up the dark red in my accesories. This piece did the work. Plus I needed something durable that wouldn't show the wear and tear of having three dogs, again I wasn't let down.I would recommend for heavy traffic areas. The design adds a touch of class without looking too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Huntingtown, MD,  Sep 30, 2009

What a great buy. Durable, cleans up easy and looks great. We have it in our eating area under a tall square dark wood table that leads to our patio/pool that gets a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 8, 2009

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are true. The shipping was very, very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Red Rug!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 9, 2009

This rug has a beautiful pattern & the quality is really great for an indoor outdoor rug. THE COLOR IS DEFINITELY NOT RED!!!! If you are looking for a true red rug this one is not for you. The rug is TERRACOTTA! I was really looking for a true red rug, however I have some terracotta & greens in my decor so the rug worked. Make sure to ask questions before purchasing, many rugs being sold as RED are actually TERRACOTTA or ORANGE. If the color had really been red it would have been wonderful! Pattern is better than displayed & quality is very good. Shipping was super fast also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought