Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kim Q
 Jul 22, 2015

It's great! Perfect with previously purchased runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 Jan 25, 2015

This particular rug was not that hard to roll out and didn't curl up as much. This carpet went in front of door, it does move constantly like the runner. Like the thinness making easy for the door to open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 Jan 24, 2015

I love the look of this rug: vintage for my 1926 Mediterranean farmstyle kitchen, yet durable. GREAT PRECE! By far the most reasonable out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Naperville, Il,  Apr 2, 2014

Just what I wanted...perfect for my kitchen. Matches well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit
 from San Francisco,  Dec 25, 2013

Color is true to description. Size is perfect. Good and sturdy material. Nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom addition
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 21, 2012

I got this to replace two rugs in my bathroom. It makes a big difference and looks great. The two smaller rugs also retained a lot of cat hair and these don't. You can sweep them or set your vac on the bare floor setting. I also shake mine out every couple days. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love these rugs!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2012

I Love these rugs! Beautiful Color in the Green. Love that they can be washed with a hose if dirty. Guests have commented on how attractive they are. Indoor outdoor rugs have come along way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent quality, good for the price
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

its a sturdy little rug, but it doesn't really add a lot to the patio. there's nothing wrong with it, it's just not that spectacular. for the price, it has a nice pattern and will last a while. it would look good in a space that already looks good, but it doesn't do a lot for a space that needs help.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought