Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2013

I was looking for a lower cost rug to use in our kitchen that I could clean if anything was spilled on it. This rug is indoor/outdoor and cleans up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not a yellow as it appeared in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had it for 6 mos now and still love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor?Outdoor Rug
 from Blythewood, SC,  Sep 22, 2012

I love this rug. I bought it for my family room last year.Lies flat, great with dogs. Cleans up easily. I was the best value I could find ann I shopped for a long time for this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from York, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

Love, love, love this rug for my indoor dining room! Beautiful, easy to clean, and very functional. Quick shipping, too! I will definitely order from overstock.com again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug for the porch
 from Metropolitan NY area,  Nov 17, 2011

This rug has held up wonderfully so far and is fantastic for a front porch or entry. When I have enough money, I will buy more; it's simple, attractive, durable, and easily cleaned so far. I have had it for about 6 months and it looks nearly new. The price is fantastic for such a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - just note that the design will be far bigger in person, in close proximity, so look closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst rug
 from Murrieta,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought this rug as a Christmas gift for my mother thinking it was of good quality, but within six months it begain to fall apart. I took her to *** to get her a new. Don,t wast your money buying this junk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. falling apart after six months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no comment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful area rug
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Aug 20, 2011

I bought this area rug for my patio, it's perfect, great color and texture. The size was perfect for me. I shopped around and the price was also within reason. Would highly recommend to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was spot on perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Medfield, MA,  Jun 22, 2011

These rugs (I purchased two) were an ideal solution to a screened porch whose floors have seen better days. I could not have been more pleased with the quality, the color, and the overall appearance of these rugs. I was delighted to have found them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy overall
 from Connecticut,  May 5, 2011

Great quality and look. Dresses up my deck area nicely and provides a cooler area to walk on once the summer sun heats up those wooden floorboards. Interested to see how it holds up with use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 from Greensburg, PA,  Jul 15, 2009

Exactly what I was looking for. The color matched perfectly. I plan to use this in my dining room. It fits the space just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top