Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor look
 from Bristol TN,  May 27, 2014

bought this for my daughters outside area near her pool. she loves it - says it is a great rug and the color is good with her brown furniture and the concrete around the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Rug is perfect for my patio area. Colors are true and size is as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Resorts Terracotta Natural Rug
 from Missoula, MT,  Jun 7, 2012

Product fine. Won't re-order because the cost of returning things is too exorbitant for me. One real negative was the chat room support. Definitely and "F"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture showed a red tone. Actually, it was orange tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine, except for the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Place to Shop for Ourdoor Carpets
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  May 30, 2012

I spent a great deal of time looking at carpets in stores and at Overstock.com. My first observation is that Overstock has pulled together the best collection of outdoor carpets: great designs; good prices; deep inventory. This is clearly the best place to shop. I purchased two large carpets which are out on my deck. Adding a carpet to an outdoor space makes for warmer, stylish and more defined social areas. The quality and workmanship is fantastic: the carpets are the Safavieh brand which are made in Turkey. The pricing is about 30%-50% below other products I found. So what could be better: great selection; high quality; low price; fast shipping. I will buy all my outdoor carpets from Overstock. I can highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

Good value. This rug is for my patio, under a sectional couch. Makes it feel more cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice indoor/outdoor rug
 from Idaho,  Sep 8, 2011

Overall, this seems to be a good purchase, right size, right color. I'm using it in my kitchen where I have three dogs coming in and out and I wanted something that would clean easily. I love the color and the pattern. So far so good. It's comfortable under your feet. Only downside is the edges won't lay flat. I'm going to try steaming them down and see if that works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality seems to be good, but I haven't had the rug very long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my decks
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

I purchased 2 rugs for my decks. The color and pattern were exactly as described; however, they were thinner than I expected; weave instead of plush. They are fine for the purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great quality and color vibrant.
 from Bloomington,MN,  Jun 2, 2011

Very happy with the color. I have this rug outside and it has rained so many times. Rug drys fast and does not stain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terracotta Rug
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Aug 18, 2010

This rug is beautiful! I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend. Just what my living room needed. And, I love shopping on Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

I bought this rug for my kitchen/dining room area. The color goes well with the colors in my kitchen. I love the size.... it's perfect. It seems durable, yet comfortable to walk on... Nice rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rug to go under a table sitting on our deck. The color is as illustrated online and the price was competitive. It's much prettier in person... The nice thing about this rug is the chairs no longer scrape up my deck! So far it appears to be holding up well considering it gets exposed to the elements all day long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 14, 2010

Love this rug for the color and price. Decking colors are not easy to match and this rug blends beautifully with ours. Quality seems good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought