Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty good rug
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 14, 2010

I bought this huge indoor/outdoor rug for my dining room. I was prepared to be disappointed with something about it, but I am very happy with it. The quality is way better than I had anticipated! The background color is more neutral than I had hoped...it looked a bit yellow on my computer...and even my husband (who put it down when I was at work) said it wasn't smelly like some less expensive rugs and it wasn't all curled up. It has very short loops and a couple are cut or snagged but the rug is so big I can hardly notice the imperfection. I'm pleased. This should stand up to the grandkid and dogs and all the messes that we seem to make in the dining room. It even was shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Rug!
 from NC,  Jul 30, 2010

I've had this rug for about a month and I love it more every day. Everyone has commented on how nice it looks. The quality is super and can't be beat at this price. The rug is on my back porch which is covered but open on the sides so it does get wet from time to time from the rain. It dries quickly and the color does not bleed. The teracotta color is very pleasing. I was afraid that it would be too "orangey" but it is a true teracotta, very similar to the color depicted on the website. It arrived in less than a week, rolled up tightly and wrapped in plastic. Only word of warning is read the instructions on the outside of the plastic wrapping re. how to unwrap. In case you want to return it you must return in original wrapping so you should only cut one end of the wrapping and then slide the rug out. I'm not returning mine!!! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Lawrencevill, GA,  Jul 5, 2012

This rug is intended for outside areas. I had mine for a year and vacum every week I notice some thread on the edges coming out. I love the terracota color. I will continue to use this rug in my screen porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2012

Purchased this outdoor rug as a gift for my Mother for Mother's Day to cover up an aged deck and provide comfort underfoot on hot summer days. The terra cotta design is a perfect complement to outdoor living. Very appealing design, perfect size. Time will tell how it holds up. Super fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition. I was very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Hampshire,  May 5, 2014

Very good quality. It took about one week for the creases to leave the rug once it was laid out flat. We have it in our three season porch and it doesn't slip. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 16, 2014

With 2 furry family members, I like to use Indoor/Outdoor rugs in the house. This rug is good looking and a great value for the size. The rug did have a strong chemical smell at first. It dissipated after a week or so. I'm happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 31, 2014

I wanted to buy a huge outdoor rug with some reds on it, and this rug is perfect for that purpose. It's durable. My puppy peed on it once before, I flushed it off with water, sprayed pet cleaning agent, and it left zero stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor Rug
 from Alabama,  Jan 2, 2014

We're using it as an Indoor rug and it looks beautiful; the colors are true to the picture - light tan and terracotta. It looks great on my dark hardwood floors; it really brightens the room. Definitely need a rug pad though. Shipped quickly and without problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, is great.
 from NYS in the Fingerlakes,  Nov 23, 2013

The carpet came quickly, the sales woman was so sweet on the phone, everything about buying this easy and efficient. Plus, I love my carpet. I'm grateful. Annie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from TN,  Nov 5, 2013

We are using it under a table with 6 chairs on our deck. So far we are pleased. The color is as depicted on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My beautiful new rug!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

I have had a lot of comments on how beautiful the new rug is. It is in my sewing room, adding a brightness to the room. No one knows it is an outdoor rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is prettier than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Easy to sweep clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug is just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Exactly as Pictured
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2014

9 x 12 available at super price I couldn't come close to elsewhere. What a deal. Using it in the living room of a lake home and everyone who comes in loves the new carpet and is shocked it is indoor/outdoor. It looks casually elegant and very important, it is smooth and soft on bare feet. Located in high traffic area, I've already had to clean some dirt off of it and just wiped clean with damp cloth. Easy. This is my second rug from this same company, the other also indoor/outdoor and I believe I've been converted to using these indoors wherever i have traffic and messy kid issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought