Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought the rug for use on our screened in porch. The colors are great and it really brightens up the space. I would have preferred a softer feel on bare feet, but I think this wil hold up better to pets. As always, I'm thrilled with Overstock - delivery was superquick....now, which rug should I get for my kitchen? decisions, decisions :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, but it would help to have a more close-up picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug for Screened Porch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this rug a year ago to go on our new screened porch. It is absolutely perfect in every way. I live in Georgia in the Atlanta area, and the rug stayed on the porch every day throughout the past year (I did not roll it up and bring it inside during the winter months). In the spring after the pollen peaked (March) I took a hose with an adjustable sprayer nozzle and used a sharp spray to hose off the entire porch from the screens to the railings, to the furniture, hardwood floor, and rugs. It worked great. After it was all well dried I just vacuumed and was done. Small spills wipe right up, and most don't even show before wiping. The natural color blends with everything, and the red gives the porch a pop of color especially since we got brown wicker furniture with red cushions. I would buy this carpet at this price again in a heartbeat - and it is no small thing that the shipping cost is so small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug
 from Reston, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

Rug is exactly what I'd hoped it would be. Color matches what I'd imagined. It's always difficult to determine color from a photograph on line, but terra cotta is what I wanted and terra cotta is what I got. Size and quality are terrific. What I love more than color and size is that these rugs keep our deck from burning bare feet when the hot sun has baked it all day. Price fit our budget and quality our expectations. Delivery was just in time for a major annual event so, Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - heavy enough that the wind won't blow it all over and light enough to maneuver in to place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, very durable
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 14, 2012

I bought this rug to be an indoor rug for my bedroom which had brick floors. I wanted a really BIG rug for under the bed (but couldn't afford the really nice, big rugs), also something that was really pretty and most importantly--could handle my two dogs and two cats. This rug was the perfect choice! It's very pretty (very feminine), it lays flat really nice on the floors, it has resisted many months-worth of animals running around on it, it's pretty stain resistant (again, pets), and it's easy to clean--I just vaccum it with either a nozzle or the carpet attachment and either works fine. It's still in almost perfect condition, if my little dog didn't decide to chew on one end of it. Otherwise, it looks just like the day I bought it. The colors have held up great but I haven't had it outside at all. I would recommend this rug to anyone based on quality of the product and the affordability--especially pet owners!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very durable and long-lasting, color keeps well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as I can recall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Versatile
 from NY Metro,  Jun 10, 2014

This rug is a beauty! Great for indoors or out - well made. fashionable and very reasonably priced - Cleans up easily too!! What a bonus : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Beautiful outdoor rug, holds up very well in the winter months, cleans up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the 2nd rug of this type I bought. I bought my first rug last year and it held up so well over the winter time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Atlanta,  Jun 13, 2012

This rug is beautiful - couldn't be more happy with it! Will be putting the rug on outside deck - can't comment yet on durability but seems to be made of good quality. The colors in the rug (in person) are very close to the colors on the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a very nice rug
 from FL,  Feb 18, 2012

This rug looks perfect on my lanaii, it was shipped quickly .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is pretty good, not sure if there is a flaw in the middle running the length but it just could be the weave. It doesn't take away from it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to put it down !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Michigan, Feb.18,2010,  May 27, 2011

I love the way it looks but haven't had a chance to put it outside on my patio yet. The weather is to wet for me to finish my staining project so I can enjoy the soft feel on my feet when I am out there. Do they have a runner to match it? Love the O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought