Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 16, 2011

Lovely rug, speedily sent by O.co. My only observation is that it is very low-pile, so needs a pad for sure. But the price was right, the color is true, and I am very pleased. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my deck
 from Waterford, MI,  Jul 31, 2014

I got the 5'3"x7'7" one. We use it on the deck where we put out seed and peanuts for the squirrels. I wanted something to prevent seed cases from getting lodged in the cracks of the deck. It's been rained on several times, no problem. When it's really wet, I hang it over the deck rail to dry. It's fairly light weight, so easy to move in order to dump the seed cases in the grass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AN INDOOR !!!
 from Hollywood , FL,  Sep 26, 2013

The product is actually a OUTDOOR RUG !! not and indoor at all. It look like a door mat wth a design. I wanted this for my Tv room as it stated it as an indor /outdoor. I would not recomend this product and neither the website sine trying to et the return label took me moethan 3 days. I had to talk to 3 costurmer service people in order to get this label . So dissapointed and It was the very first product I was trying to get from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 Jul 18, 2016

I would absolutely purchase this rug again. It was a great price, it dries extremely fast. I leave is outside in front of my conversational set which is NOT covered. I purchased a larger rug from costco and it doesnt dry nearly as fast as this one. Great rug, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds some indoor feel to the outdoor porch
 Jul 6, 2016

We received this quickly and in good shape. After cutting away the plastic sleeve packaging, it unrolled and flattened quickly on the back porch. There, it adds some flair while hiding a few flooring sins underneath. Like the practicality that you can hose it down when needed. Not rough, so you can walk barefoot on it, too. Looks nice, and is good value. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 Jun 17, 2016

i have labs and this is a great rug it withstands them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 31, 2016

I love this indoor outdoor rug. It looks fabulous in my living room. I would definitely by another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blue
 May 10, 2016

Great outdoor rugs. Inexpensive but still look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Living Room
 Feb 21, 2016

This is a nice area rug, though the texture is in fact like a welcome mat. We have it partially under the sofa and under the coffee table, so it works for us just fine. Great for the value. Nice color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouble
 Jan 23, 2016

I bought this in time for late summer and now have it through two summer seasons. Stands up to all kinds of weather. I have spilled wine and it washes out easily. Colour holds up nicely as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps bending up
 Dec 22, 2015

It is so thin that it keeps bending up. There are permanent fold marks. Can't get them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great Under Dining Room Table
 Oct 28, 2015

Does really well in high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using this run under my kitchen table.
 Jun 11, 2015

This rug looks great and is a work horse. It cleans right up after my grandchildren make cookies at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Springfield, OR,  Dec 27, 2014

This rug was bought to coordinate with a similar style, larger rug that I bought two years ago. I'm very pleased - the blue is the same shade, the pattern is very similar to the original rug - a little denser but definitely the same design. It fits perfectly in the area of my dining room where the breakfast tale sits. The original rug was purchased from a different company, which no longer carries this rug, so I was very happy to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I had hoped.
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 4, 2014

I am using this on my front porch with wicker furniture. The colors in the rug were a perfect match to my chair cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat quality for a great price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

This was. grat buy. Grat quality forva grsat price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Pendleton, IN,  Jun 5, 2013

A good looking rug for my porch. The price was reasonable for the rug size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know how long it will hold up but so far it looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

I just wish I had bought a larger one! This rug covers our old deck and adds so much beauty to my outdoor oasis!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor rug
 from Rehoboth Beach,  Dec 7, 2012

Perfect for rental beach property that gets alot of traffic~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from arizona,  Sep 15, 2012

we are in the monsoon area of az. this rug gets flooded for 3 months out of the yr. winds are bad and sand - the rug holds up!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought