Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area Carpet
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 17, 2012

This area rug is being used on a tile floor in a sunroom where plants are watered - it is perfect because it doesn't fade and is easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was wrinkled but was easy to press with an iron on steam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domestic Diva
 May 6, 2015

Needed a bigger round, so I sent this back with NO hassle. My hope that the larger replacement would work was handsomely rewarded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice looking. I have it on my front porch and it gives it a welcoming appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly perfect!
 from Suffolk, Va,  Aug 28, 2014

I was having a pool party and needed an outdoor rug. Just happened to find this one after checking other similar sites. O had the best price without any "add-ons" to a starting price. The delivery was so timely. I ordered it so close to the party and was hoping that it would be delivered before the event; it came one day before! The color is great. The size is good. My husband had to "re-roll"it in the opposite direction to get the creases out. It worked! So far, the color is holding up and the shape! We have had some rain. I will leave it out over the winter...hopefully the color won't fade! I will keep you posted!! Just wished the delivery was left at the front door instead on the side near the garage!! I found it in the nick of time. Front door delivery, please!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Outdoor rug
 from Canfield, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2013

Love this rug. Looks great on my deck and is the perfect size. Great design too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appeared to be exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect round rug size and great price!
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought this rug for our foyer, hoping the blue would match the Safavieh runners we had already purchased and it did! Love the round shape in our foyer. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualty just like our other Savafieh rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for my screened porch
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Apr 12, 2012

The rug was delivered well packaged from Overstock.com. The color and quality were what I expected. Comparable rugs in stores in my area were about twice as expensive. In addition, this particular size is hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is durable and just what I wanted.
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

I really like this rug. It is exactly as pictured. This was my first time using Overstock and I will use it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NH,  Mar 16, 2012

The color and size are perfect and the quality is quite good. Got extensive use on our 3-season front porch and we just left it in place for the winter and it still looks great. No issues with slipping on the painted wood floor either. We're very pleased with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Blue / Natural Rug
 from New Jersey,  Jul 28, 2011

The rug looks good in my entry foyer. I'm satisfied. Very quick delivery. The order was at my door in 2 or 3 days after order placement. Because I have owned the rung for just a short time I cam give the subject iten 'Good" rating. In time it may prove to be an excellant item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was juust like the picture. No surprises there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I've had the rug a short time it seems to be OK. It has not gotten dirty so I haven't had to use my garden hose to wash it off since it is an door/Out door.item However, I feel confident that it will wear well and clean easilly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate for all dimensions and color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thickness and softer feel desired
 from Mississipi,  Jun 28, 2011

I purchased this rug for my kitchen. The size was perfect for the area, and the color was attractive. However, I desired a thicker, softer fabric. This rug was described "indoor/outdoor". By that, I will know what to expect, next time. I have also purchased another rug for my living room, and it is perfectly lovely. With it, I am totally pleased; an oval/scalloped ivory floral. Many compliments on it. Also, compliments on the color of the round country blue rug. Will continue O'stock for these items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? too thin
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? fairly well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought